#排名第一的私人标签5-HTP补充剂制造商

5-HTP来自非洲的Griffonia Simplicifolia植物,它也在体内自然产生。人们经常使用5-HTP补充剂来帮助睡眠、减肥和控制一些慢性疾病。如果您正在寻找一家私人品牌的5-HTP补充剂制造商来生产更多的产品,我们可以为您提供帮助。我们也可以帮助您创建一个新产品,并将其快速推向市场。凭借庞大的供应链和遍布全国的多个设施,我们可以处理您所有的5-HTP补充剂生产需求。

5 HTP

免费报价

选择您的5-HTP补充剂成分

一些保健品公司在特殊类型的补充剂中使用5-羟基色氨酸,用于单一目的,如减肥,纤维肌痛缓解或其他。我们的团队可以帮助您创建一个补充与正确的成分,以满足您的需求。无论您是想要一种单一成分的补充剂还是多种物质的混合物,我们都可以处理配方、规划和所有其他任务。

我们可以为您生产的5种HTP补充剂类型

我们可以采购高质量的5-HTP。我们的制造公司可以提供Griffonia Simplicifolia,12:1浓缩物和5-HTP提取物。我们的团队将很高兴与您讨论这些条款,并告诉您更多关于它们的信息。例如,12:1浓缩液的纯度最高。

为您的5-HTP补充剂选择配送形式

作为一家领先的Griffonia Simplicifolia制造商,我们努力给保健品销售商提供更多的选择,当它涉及到选择交付形式。我们明白,预算,目标市场和补充类型是选择交付形式的重要考虑因素,我们在这里帮助你,如果你需要帮助做出正确的选择。这些是我们提供的一些流行的交付形式。

  • 软格尔
  • 粘性
  • 胶囊
  • 营养棒
  • 饮品
  • 液态

如果您想创造一种饮料、营养棒、咀嚼片或其他需要令人愉悦的补充剂,我们可以帮助您。我们的研发团队可以为您创造定制的口味。此外,我们还有多种标准口味和甜味剂,包括天然和人工产品。此外,还有人工和天然色素可供选择。

为您的自有品牌5-HTP补充剂选择包装形式

在您决定了配送形式后,您可以选择与之相适应的包装类型,并满足您的品牌或市场的需求。以下是我们为自有品牌5羟色胺补充剂提供的一些主要包装形式。

  • 滴管
  • 玻璃瓶或塑料瓶
  • 玻璃或塑料瓶
  • 棍子包
  • 纸箱
  • 可再封袋
  • 吸塑包装

除了以上列出的产品,还有很多其他的选择。例如,如果您需要可回收或再生材料,我们可以提供。我们的供应链使我们能够获得广泛的创新包装形式。

 

免费报价

我们为5种HTP补充剂生产提供的认证类型。

当涉及到自有品牌的补充剂时,我们明白您的买家需要最高的质量。同时,我们也明白,在生产符合GMP标准的补充剂时,遵循公认的规则是至关重要的。为了帮助您提供市场所需的产品,我们与拥有多种受人尊敬的认证的工厂合作。这些是我们提供的选择。

  • SQF
  • NPA
  • TGA
  • NSF
  • GMP
  • 犹太教
  • 非转基因
  • 清真
  • 有机

我们如何生产5-HTP补充剂

我们精简的流程旨在为您提供满意的服务,并帮助您将高质量的补充剂快速推向市场。设施团队和我们的客户支持团队与您合作,了解您的需求,并指导您完成这一过程。这些是主要阶段。

第1步: 5 HTP补充规划

最初的阶段包括选择给药形式、剂量、成分和其他细节,如调味或着色。同时,您也会在这个阶段选择您的包装形式和标签设计。如果您想要的是有机成分、Kosher制造或其他重要的东西,我们也会进行规划。

第2步: 5 HTP补充剂的制作

私人品牌5-HTP补充剂的生产过程是从提取活性成分开始的。这涉及到植物的种子,首先要进行清洗,然后将其制成粉末。粉末经过处理,以消毒并使其纯净。最后,它与溶液混合,以去除任何剩余的颗粒。这些都是之后的步骤。

  • 我们为您选择的交付形式准备了任何组件。
  • 我们仔细测量并彻底混合所有的成分。
  • 我们将5-HTP和任何其他成分加工成您选择的递送形式。
  • 我们对补充剂的质量进行检查。

第3步: 5 HTP补充剂的检验和运输

补品通过质检后,会进行包装。如果您选择了二次包装,我们也会处理。在发货前,我们会再次检查包装好的补充剂。

私家品牌5 HTP补充剂生产的常见疑虑

当保健品销售商寻找一个Griffonia Simplicifolia制造商时,他们想知道制造商的供应商。他们最关心的是供应商的责任和质量。此外,他们还关心制造商的生产能力和成品补充剂的质量。这些都是我们高度重视的,我们通过以下方式来证明这一点。

  • 我们提供多种设施和丰富的生产能力。
  • 我们强大的供应链包括可靠和负责任的供应商。
  • 我们保证采购的原料或原材料的质量。
  • 制造团队努力达到或超过FDA法规、cGMP和其他重要的制造标准。

为什么与我们合作?

除了前面的好处,这些都是选择优越公司作为您的5-HTP补充剂制造商的一些优势。

  • 我们为您提供专门的客户经理,协助您完成每一步。
  • 我们的客户服务是最高质量的。
  • 凭借我们庞大的生产能力,我们有能力满足您未来的增长需求。
  • 我们的团队负责配方、复杂的研发、调味等工作。
  • 我们提供了市场上95%以上的可用交货形式和包装形式。

我们已经为大大小小的保健品销售商提供服务,其中包括多家财富500强企业。我们的团队期待着帮助您满足您的5 HTP生产需求,并能为您提供您所需要的任何文件。请与我们联系,了解更多关于创建5 HTP自有品牌补充剂的信息。

 

免费报价

#1 Private Label 5-HTP Supplement Manufacturer

5-HTP comes from the African Griffonia Simplicifolia plant, and it also occurs naturally in the body. People often use 5-HTP supplements to aid in sleep, weight loss and control of some chronic conditions. If you are looking for a private label 5-HTP supplement manufacturer to produce a larger quantity of your line, we are here to help. We can also help you create a new product and bring it to market quickly. With a large supply chain and multiple facilities across the nation, we can handle all your 5-HTP supplement production needs.

5 HTP

free quote

Choosing Your 5-HTP Supplement Ingredients

Some nutraceutical companies use 5-Hydroxytryptophan in a special type of supplement for a single purpose, such as weight loss, fibromyalgia relief or something else. Our teams can help you create a supplement with the right ingredients for your needs. Whether you want a one-ingredient supplement or a mixture with multiple substances, we can handle formulation, planning and all other tasks.

Types of 5 HTP Supplements We Can Produce for You

We can source high-quality 5 HTP. Our manufacturing company can provide Griffonia Simplicifolia, 12:1 concentrates and 5-HTP extracts. Our team will be happy to discuss these terms with you and tell you more about them. For example, 12:1 concentrates yield the highest purity available.

Choosing a Delivery Form for Your 5-HTP Supplement

As a leading Griffonia Simplicifolia manufacturer, we strive to give nutraceutical sellers more options when it comes to selecting a delivery form. We understand that budget, target market and supplement type are important considerations in choosing a delivery form, and we are here to help you if you need assistance making the right choice. These are some popular delivery forms we offer:

  • Softgel
  • Tablet
  • Gummy
  • Capsule
  • Nutrition bar
  • Powder
  • Beverage
  • Liquid

If you want to create a drink, nutrition bar, chewable tablet or another supplement that needs to taste pleasant, we can help. Our R&D teams can create customized flavors for you. Also, we have several standard flavors and sweeteners, including natural and artificial products. There are also artificial and natural coloring options.

Choosing a Packaging Form for Your Private Label 5-HTP Supplement

After you decide on a delivery form, you can choose a type of packaging that fits with it and meets the needs of your brand or market. These are some of the main packaging formats we offer for private label 5 Hydroxytryptophan supplements:

  • Droppers
  • Glass or plastic jars
  • Glass or plastic bottles
  • Sachets
  • Stick packs
  • Cartons
  • Resealable bags
  • Blister packs

There are plenty of other options beyond the above-listed products. For example, if you want recyclable or recycled material, we can source it. Our supply chain gives us access to a wide range of innovative packaging formats.

 

free quote

Types of Certification We Offer for 5 HTP Supplement Manufacturing

When it comes to private label supplements, we understand that your buyers require the highest quality. Also, we understand that it is critical to follow accepted rules in producing GMP compliant supplements. To help you deliver what your markets need, we work with facilities that maintain multiple respected certifications. These are the options we offer:

  • SQF
  • NPA
  • TGA
  • NSF
  • GMP
  • Kosher
  • Non-GMO
  • Halal
  • Organic

How We Manufacture 5-HTP Supplements

Our streamlined process is designed to provide you with satisfaction and help you get a high-quality supplement to market quickly. The facility teams and our customer support team work with you to understand your needs and guide you through the process. These are the main phases.

Step 1: 5 HTP Supplement Planning

The initial phase involves choosing a delivery form, dose, ingredients and other details, such as flavoring or coloring. Also, you choose your packaging format and label design in this phase. If you want organic ingredients, Kosher manufacturing or something else important, we plan for that as well.

Step 2: 5 HTP Supplement Production

The private label 5-HTP supplement manufacturing process starts with extracting the active ingredient. This involves the seeds of the plant, which are first cleaned and then powdered. The powder is processed to sterilize it and make it pure. Finally, it is mixed with a solution to remove any remaining particles. These are the steps that take place after that:

  • We prepare any components for your chosen delivery form.
  • We carefully measure and thoroughly mix all ingredients.
  • We process the 5-HTP and any other ingredients into your selected delivery form.
  • We inspect the supplements for quality.

Step 3: 5 HTP Supplement Inspection and Shipping

After the supplements pass quality inspections, they are packaged. If you chose a secondary packaging, we handle that as well. We inspect packaged supplements again before we ship them.

Common Concerns With Private Label 5 HTP Supplement Manufacturing

When nutraceutical sellers look for a Griffonia Simplicifolia manufacturer, they want to know about the manufacturer’s suppliers. Their top concerns are supplier responsibility and quality. Additionally, they are concerned about the production capacity of the manufacturer and the quality of finished supplements. These are all high priorities for us, and we demonstrate this in the following ways:

  • We offer access to multiple facilities and plentiful production capacity.
  • Our robust supply chain includes reliable and responsible suppliers.
  • We ensure the quality of the ingredients or raw materials we source.
  • The manufacturing teams work hard to meet or exceed FDA regulations, cGMPs and other important manufacturing standards.

Why Work With Us?

In addition to the previous benefits, these are some advantages of choosing Superior as your 5-HTP supplement manufacturer:

  • We provide you with a dedicated account executive to assist you at every step.
  • Our customer service is of the highest quality.
  • With our expansive production capacity, we are equipped to meet your future growth needs.
  • Our teams handle formulation, complex R&D, flavoring and more.
  • We provide more than 95% of the market’s available delivery forms and packaging formats.

We have served small and large nutraceutical sellers, including several Fortune 500 companies. Our teams look forward to helping you with your 5 HTP manufacturing needs and can provide you with any documentation you need. Please contact us to learn more about creating 5 HTP private label supplements.

 

free quote