#1 BCAA補充製造商

如果您想將BCAA添加到您的補充產品線,或需要製造商來生產更高體積的BCAA補充劑,進階可以提供説明。可訪問全國各地的多個大型生產設施,並作為頂級 補充自有標籤 製造商,我們提供BCAA補充製造服務,滿足所有水準的需求。
bbca。

免費報價按鈕

選擇您的BCAA補充成分

雖然大多數BCAA來自部分 動物,但也有來自植物的類型。BCAA有兩種形式,即非蛋白質原和蛋白質原。憑藉我們的大型供應鏈,我們可以採購基於植物和動物的BCAA。如果您想創建一個複雜的補充與其他成分,我們可以與您討論你的想法。以下是 BCAA 成分的主要類型及其屬性:

  • Leucine 是生酮和蛋白質,在肌肉蛋白質合成中起著至關重要的作用。
  • Valine 是蛋白質源性和疏水性, 它有助於促進激素平衡.
  • 伊索萊辛是蛋白質源的,它促進葡萄糖合成。
  • 2-氨基異丁酸主要存在於一些真菌基抗生素中,其功能可能有助於預防糖尿病。

每種物質還有其他好處。大多數類型的BCAA存在於豆類、大豆、乳製品或肉類中。但是,也可以在實驗室中創建一些。如果您對為您的補充劑選擇合適的物質有疑問,我們的團隊將很樂意為您提供説明。

選擇您的BCAA補充交貨表

您的補充的理想交付形式主要取決於您的目標市場。例如,運動員往往更喜歡粉末,他們可以與其他粉末為基礎的補充劑結合。有些人喜歡更簡單的方法,如膠囊。然而,劑量也很重要。另一個例子,如果你創建一個複雜的補充,成分可能體積太大,在單個膠囊中消費。作為領先的飲料、膠囊 和粉末 製造商,我們可以為您的配方提供無數的選擇。以下是一些流行的BCAA補充劑的送貨形式:

  • 古米斯
  • 鬆散粉末
  • 飲料
  • 膠囊

如果您選擇液體、可溶解粉末或可咀嚼的補充劑,我們也可以與您合作處理香料和甜味劑。我們可以為你開發定製口味,我們提供人造和天然甜味劑和香料。此外,我們提供天然和人造色素。

選擇您的BCAA包裝類型

一旦你知道你喜歡的交貨形式的成分和類型,挑選包裝是一個更容易的任務。這些是一些流行的包裝形式,人們選擇這種類型的補充:

  • 可重新密封的袋子或袋子
  • 單服務數據包
  • 布利斯特包
  • 玻璃罐或瓶子
  • 塑膠罐或瓶子

我們可以採購大多數類型的包裝表單,以滿足您的喜好。憑藉我們強大的供應鏈,我們可以採購環保、經濟實惠、可回收的和其他類型的包裝產品。

免費報價按鈕

我們如何製造BCAA補充劑

每個補充劑的創建方式略有不同,具體取決於BCAA的類型、交付形式和劑量。然而,我們的團隊承擔複雜的過程,並留下創造力給你。這些是主要步驟。

第一步: 您設計您的BCAA補充

在此階段,我們將與您合作處理點位、交貨形式、調味料和任何其他重要細節。您可以選擇包裝類型、標籤設計和其他創意細節。如果您希望您的產品在特定認證(如猶太認證或 TGA)下創建,我們提供多種受人尊敬的認證選項。

第二步: 我們創建您的BCAA補充

一旦您驗證了詳細資訊,我們就開始處理創建過程。根據BCAA的類型及其來源,每種物質有不同的提取和處理步驟。例如,從肉類和大豆中提取瓦林有不同的工藝。以下是正確提取 BCAA 後我們採取的主要步驟:

  • 如果您需要口味或顏色,我們會添加這些和混合成分。
  • 我們準備交貨表格或元件。
  • 為了確保均等的配料,我們仔細測量混合良好的成分。
  • 我們檢查成品補充交貨表。
  • 我們包裝的補充劑,並再次檢查他們。

第三步: 我們創建您的BCAA補充

您的補充通過設施的內部品質保證程式后,如果您要求在某種認證下創建,還將檢查該補充,以確保符合要求。一旦我們確定您的補充劑是真實的,他們的標籤,是最高的質量,我們船舶他們,並通知您。

BCAA 補充製造常見問題

我們讚賞我們的客戶對他們賣給人們的補充有良心,我們對我們的產品同樣認真。我們的團隊瞭解,在選擇製造商時,營養 品銷售商關心的是優質原料、供應商、加工方法、生產品質和生產能力。我們就是這樣承認這些重要問題的:

  • 我們研究供應商,以確保他們使用正確的方法來保護原料,並負責採購。
  • 由於我們提供多個大型設施,我們有足夠的容量來滿足所有級別的需求。
  • 我們確保所有活性成分都有效且品質高。
  • 生產設施有符合或超過FDA規定、CGMP 和其他重要法規的嚴格程式。

為什麼選擇我們進行BCAA補充製造?

除了之前的好處之外,這些還有其他一些使用高級產品的原因:

  • 我們有優秀的客戶服務政策和代表。
  • 您有一個專門的客戶主管,為您提供個性化的服務。
  • 我們熟練的生產團隊可以處理複雜的研發、配方、調味料和其他任務。
  • 由於我們提供對多個設施的訪問,因此您具有可擴展的生產靈活性。
  • 我們為您提供了廣泛的選擇,涵蓋超過 95% 的市場可用交貨形式和包裝類型。

我們的團隊也可以為您提供所需的任何必要文檔。從小型初創公司到受人尊敬的財富 500 強公司,我們為各種規模的企業服務,並期待著為您服務。請聯繫我們,瞭解有關BCAA補品製造產品。

免費報價按鈕

#1 BCAA Supplement Manufacturer

If you want to add BCAA to your supplement line or need a manufacturer to produce a higher volume of BCAA supplements for you, Superior can help. With access to multiple large production facilities across the country and as a top supplement private label manufacturer we provide BCAA supplement manufacturing services for all levels of demand.
bbca

free quote button

Choosing Your BCAA Supplement Ingredients

While most BCAA comes from parts of animals, there are types that come from plants. BCAA comes in two forms, which are non-proteinogenic and proteinogenic. With our large supply chain, we can source plant-based and animal-based BCAA. If you want to create a complex supplement with other ingredients, we can discuss your ideas with you. These are the main types of BCAA ingredients and their attributes:

  • Leucine is ketogenic and proteinogenic, and it plays a vital role in muscular protein synthesis.
  • Valine is proteinogenic and hydrophobic, and it helps promote hormone balance.
  • Isoleucine is proteinogenic, and it promotes glucose synthesis.
  • 2-aminoisobutyric acid is mostly found in a few fungus-based antibiotics, and its functions may help in preventing diabetes.

There are other benefits with each of these substances. Most types of BCAA are found in beans, soy, dairy or meat. However, some can be created in a lab as well. If you have questions about choosing the right substance or substances for your supplement, our team will be happy to assist you.

Choosing Your BCAA Supplement Delivery Form

The ideal type of delivery form for your supplement depends mostly on your target market. For example, athletes often prefer powders that they can combine with other powder-based supplements. Some prefer a simpler method, such as a capsule. However, the dose is also important. For another example, if you create a complex supplement, the ingredients may be too large in volume to consume in a single capsule. As a leading drink, capsule and powder manufacturer we can provide a myriad of options for your formulation.These are some popular delivery forms for BCAA supplements:

  • Gummies
  • Loose powder
  • Drinks
  • Capsules
  • Tablets

If you choose a liquid, a dissolvable powder or a chewable form of supplement, we can also work with you on flavors and sweeteners. We can develop custom flavors for you, and we offer both artificial and natural sweeteners and flavors. Also, we offer natural and artificial colors.

Choosing Your BCAA Packaging Type

Once you know the ingredients and type of delivery form you prefer, picking the packaging is an easier task. These are some popular packaging forms that people choose for this type of supplement:

  • Resealable bags or pouches
  • Single-serve packets
  • Blister packs
  • Glass jars or bottles
  • Plastic jars or bottles

We can source most types of packaging forms to meet your preferences. With our robust supply chain, we can source eco-friendly, affordable, recycled and other types of packaging products.

free quote button

How We Manufacture BCAA Supplements

The way each supplement is created varies slightly depending on the type of BCAA, the delivery form and the dose. However, our teams take on the complex processes and leave the creativity to you. These are the main steps.

Step 1: You Design Your BCAA Supplement

In this phase, we work with you on dosing, delivery form, flavoring and any other important details. You choose your packaging type, label design and other creative details. If you want your product created under specific certifications, such as Kosher or TGA, we offer several respected certification options.

Step 2: We Create Your BCAA Supplement

Once the details have been verified by you, we start working on the creation process. There are different extraction and processing steps for each substance based on the type of BCAA and its source. For example, there are different processes for extracting valine from meat and soy. These are the main steps we take after the BCAA is properly extracted:

  • If you require flavors or colors, we add those and blend the ingredients.
  • We prepare the delivery form or its components.
  • To ensure equal dosing, we carefully measure the well-blended ingredients.
  • We inspect the finished supplement delivery form.
  • We package the supplements and inspect them again.

Step 3: We Create Your BCAA Supplement

After your supplement passes the internal quality assurance procedures of a facility, it will also be inspected to ensure compliance if you asked for it to be created under a certain certification. Once we are sure that your supplements are true to their labels and are of the highest quality, we ship them and notify you.

Common Concerns With BCAA Supplement Manufacturing

We appreciate that our customers are conscientious about the supplements they sell to people, and we are just as conscientious about the products we provide. Our teams understand that nutraceutical sellers are concerned about quality ingredients, suppliers, processing methods, production quality and production capacity when choosing a manufacturer. This is how we acknowledge those important concerns:

  • We research suppliers to ensure that they use proper methods to protect ingredients and are responsible in sourcing.
  • Since we offer access to multiple sizable facilities, we have enough capacity to meet all levels of need.
  • We ensure that all active ingredients are potent and high in quality.
  • The production facilities have strict procedures that meet or exceed FDA rules, cGMPs and other important regulations.

Why Choose Us for BCAA Supplement Manufacturing?

In addition to the previous benefits, these are some other reasons to work with Superior:

  • We have excellent customer service policies and representatives.
  • You have a dedicated account executive to give you personalized service.
  • Our skilled production teams can handle complex R&D, formulation, flavoring and other tasks.
  • Since we offer access to multiple facilities, you have scalable production flexibility.
  • We give you a wide range of choices that span over 95% of the market’s available delivery forms and packaging types.

Our teams can provide you with any necessary documentation that you need as well. From tiny startups to respected Fortune 500 companies, we have served businesses of all sizes and look forward to serving you. Please contact us to learn more about BCAA supplement manufacturing.

free quote button