#排名第一的骨汤补充剂厂家

由于其维生素和矿物质,骨汤正在成为所有年龄段的人的流行营养补充剂。许多人食用它来减少炎症,支持关节健康或帮助减肥。如果您想推出一种骨汤补充剂来增加您的产品线,或者需要一个有更大产能的制造商来满足日益增长的需求,我们是卓越的自有品牌骨汤。 辅料制造商.我们的能力使我们能够满足任何水平的需求。
骨头

免费报价按钮
选择您的骨汤补充剂成分

虽然一些保健品公司选择销售简单的骨汤补充剂,其他人更喜欢包括额外的成分。根据复杂补充剂的目的,您可以添加大量的成分。我们的工厂可以采购到符合您需求的高品质原料,无论您是喜欢非转基因、有机还是其他什么原料。以下是一些公司选择与骨汤混合的常见成分的例子。

  • 姜黄
  • 胶原蛋白
  • 黑浆果
  • 蛋白质粉

还有很多其他的选择。例如,如果你想制作一款缓解炎症的补充剂,你可以添加姜黄、生姜和其他一些抗炎成分。我们的研究和配方团队可以就您的想法与您协商,创造出非凡的自有品牌补充剂

选择您的骨汤补充剂配送形式

虽然大多数人一想到骨头汤就会想到热气腾腾的汤,但还有很多其他的消费方式。如果你认为你的目标市场会更喜欢这些,你可以制作饮料。此外,你还可以将其他成分与饮料混合在一起,使其更有营养。骨头汤可以被加工成其他的传递形式,这些形式既快又容易食用。这些都是一些例子。

  • 胶囊
  • 古米斯
  • 松散粉末

如果您有一个替代的交付形式的想法,我们的团队将很乐意与您协商。如果您的补充剂需要味道好或者是某种颜色,我们还提供大量的人工和天然调味剂、着色和甜味选择。

选择您的骨汤补充剂包装

这些都是骨汤补充剂最常见的一些包装方案。

  • 吸塑包装
  • 玻璃瓶
  • 玻璃瓶
  • 塑料罐子
  • 塑料瓶
  • 可再封袋
  • 单次食用的小袋免费报价按钮

当涉及到挑选正确的包装类型时,选择取决于您所选择的交付形式。例如,如果你选择片剂,你可能更喜欢瓶子或吸塑包装。对于液体补充剂,塑料罐或瓶子会更好。如果你需要帮助挑选合适的包装,我们在这里为你服务。

我们如何创造骨汤补充剂

由于我们是一个交钥匙的生产公司,我们处理生产过程中的复杂任务。然而,您仍然可以自由地使用我们的自有品牌补充剂进行创作。以下是生产过程中的三个主要步骤。

第一步:你计划好你的骨汤补充剂了吗?

在这个初始阶段,我们会与您一起明确配方、调味、剂量和交付形式。我们提供大量的特殊生产和认证选项,如Kosher、Halal、有机认证等。同时,我们也会和您一起验证任何特殊成分。当您设计好您的标签,挑选好您想要的包装,并对方案满意后,我们就开始进行生产过程。

第2步:我们为您生产骨汤补充剂。

加工骨汤有几个步骤。这些是主要步骤。

  • 粉的,骨头洗净,磨细。
  • 骨粉与水结合,经过加工,去除血迹。
  • 骨头和水的混合物再次煮沸,清洗干净。
  • 蛋白质和脂肪被提取出来。
  • 将肉汤晒干,变成粉末。
  • 食材经过仔细计量,加入骨汤粉中。
  • 混合物被加工成您所选择的交货形式并进行检查。
  • 您的补充剂会被再次包装和检查,以确保最高质量。

第三步:我们将您的骨汤补充剂寄给您。

我们的团队总是仔细分析补充剂,以确保其纯度、效力和质量。我们确保补充剂与标签相符。如果您的补充剂是在特殊认证下生产的,我们的团队会对其进行检查,以确保完全符合要求。当您的补充剂订单发货后,我们会通知您。

骨汤补充剂生产中常见的问题

营养品公司对供应链、原料质量、负责任的采购和生产能力的关注是正确的。我们和你们一样认真对待这些问题,这些是我们为解决这些问题而采取的步骤。

  • 生产设施遵循FDA、cGMP等法规,达到或超过行业标准。
  • 由于我们与美国各地的多个大型工厂合作,我们可以满足任何水平的生产需求。
  • 我们的供应链强大而可靠。
  • 我们研究我们的供应商,他们的采购方法和实践,以确保为我们的客户提供高质量的原料。

为什么选择我们的骨汤补充剂生产?

我们感谢您的业务和您的忠诚,我们也会努力表现出这一点。除了前面所列举的好处外,这些都是与优越公司合作的一些好处。

  • 我们拥有多个大型设施,可以轻松满足您未来的发展。
  • 我们指派专门的客户代表为您提供全程指导。
  • 您可以获得市场上95%以上的可用交付形式和包装方案。
  • 我们的团队可以处理简单或复杂的调味、配方和研发项目。
  • 我们有优秀的客户服务政策和超强的支持团队。

如果您需要测试文件或其他文书工作,请让我们知道。从财富500强公司到小型初创企业,我们已经帮助许多保健品销售商将他们的补充剂有效地推向市场。请联系我们,以了解更多关于我们的骨汤补充剂生产服务。

免费报价按钮

#1 Bone Broth Supplement Manufacturer

Because of its vitamins and minerals, bone broth is becoming a popular nutritional supplement for people of all ages. Many people consume it to reduce inflammation, support joint health or aid in weight loss. If you want to launch a bone broth supplement to add to your line or need a manufacturer with a larger capacity to fulfill growing demand, we are the superior private label bone broth supplement manufacturer. Our capacity allows us to meet any level of demand.
bone

free quote button
Choosing Your Bone Broth Supplement Ingredients

While some nutraceutical companies choose to sell a simple bone broth supplement, others prefer to include additional ingredients. Depending on the purpose of a complex supplement, there are plenty of ingredients that you can add. Our facilities can source high-quality ingredients that fit your needs, whether you prefer non-GMO, organic or something else. These are a few examples of common ingredients that companies choose to mix with bone broth:

  • Turmeric
  • Collagen
  • Dark berries
  • Protein powders

There are plenty of other options. For example, if you want to make a supplement for inflammation relief, you could add turmeric, ginger and a few other anti-inflammatory ingredients. Our research and formulation teams can consult with you on your ideas to create extraordinary private label supplements.

Choosing Your Bone Broth Supplement Delivery Form

Although most people think of a steaming soup when they think of bone broth, there are plenty of other ways to consume it. You can create drinks if you think that your target market would prefer those. Also, you can mix other ingredients with the drink to make it more nutritious. Bone broth can be processed into other delivery forms that are quick and easy to consume. These are some examples:

  • Capsules
  • Tablets
  • Gummies
  • Loose powder

If you have an idea for an alternative delivery form, our teams will be happy to consult with you about it. We also offer plenty of artificial and natural flavoring, coloring and sweetening options if your supplement needs to taste good or be a certain color.

Choosing Your Bone Broth Supplement Packaging

These are some of the most common packaging options for bone broth supplements:

  • Blister packs
  • Glass jars
  • Glass bottles
  • Plastic jars
  • Plastic bottles
  • Resealable bags
  • Single-serve pouchesfree quote button

When it comes to picking the right type of packaging, the choice depends on your selected delivery form. For example, if you choose tablets, you may prefer a bottle or blister packs. For a liquid supplement, plastic jars or bottles would be better. If you need help picking the right packaging, we are here for you.

How We Create Bone Broth Supplements

Since we are a turnkey manufacturing company, we handle the complex tasks of the production process. However, you still have creative freedom with our private label supplements. These are the three main steps in the production process.

Step 1: You Plan Your Bone Broth Supplement

In this initial phase, we work with you to clarify formulation, flavoring, dosing and delivery form. We offer plenty of special manufacturing and certification options, such as Kosher, Halal, Certified Organic and others. Also, we verify any special ingredients with you. After you design your label, pick the packaging that you want and are satisfied with the plans, we start working on the manufacturing process.

Step 2: We Manufacture Your Bone Broth Supplement

There are several steps involved in processing bone broth. These are the main steps:

  • For powder, the bones are cleaned and finely ground.
  • The bone powder is combined with water and processed to remove blood traces.
  • The bone and water mixture is boiled again and cleaned.
  • Protein and fat are extracted.
  • The broth is dried and turned into powder.
  • Ingredients are carefully measured and added to the bone broth powder.
  • The mixture is processed into your chosen delivery form and inspected.
  • Your supplement is packaged and inspected again to ensure the highest quality.

Step 3: We Send Your Bone Broth Supplement

Our teams always analyze supplements carefully to ensure their purity, potency and quality. We make sure that supplements match their labels. If your supplement was manufactured under special certifications, the teams inspect it to ensure full compliance. When your supplement order is shipped, we notify you.

Common Concerns With Bone Broth Supplement Manufacturing

Nutraceutical companies are rightly concerned about supply chains, ingredient quality, responsible sourcing and production capacity. We take these concerns as seriously as you do, and these are the steps that we take to address them:

  • The production facilities follow FDA, cGMP and other regulations to meet or exceed industry standards.
  • Since we work with multiple large facilities across the United States, we can meet any level of production demand.
  • Our supply chain is robust and reliable.
  • We research our suppliers, their sourcing methods and practices to ensure high-quality ingredients for our customers.

Why Choose Us for Bone Broth Supplement Manufacturing?

We appreciate your business and your loyalty, and we make a point to show it. In addition to the benefits listed in the previous section, these are some perks of working with Superior:

  • With multiple large facilities, we can easily accommodate your future growth.
  • We assign a dedicated account representative to guide you through the whole process.
  • You have access to more than 95% of the market’s available delivery forms and packaging options.
  • Our teams handle simple or complex flavoring, formulation and R&D projects.
  • We have excellent customer service policies and a superb support team.

Please let us know if you need testing documents or other paperwork. From Fortune 500 companies to tiny startups, we have helped many nutraceutical sellers bring their supplements to market efficiently. Please contact us to learn more about our bone broth supplement manufacturing services.

free quote button