私人标签CBD油和隔离物制造商

FC5005719 頂尖補充品製造商 幫我們製作圖案,讓我們的每項服務都有14個比例。

寻找CBD自有品牌制造商?您的品牌是否试图进入最新和最热门的市场趋势,但几乎没有成功的配对制造商为您的CBD产品开发需求?我们在卓越补充剂制造公司了解任何试图进入CBD领域的品牌所面临的困难程度。无论是其配方限制,监管,和/或联邦准则,您的品牌面临着一个艰难的战斗,当生产任何产品,含有CBD。通过与赛百味合作,了解所有需要考虑的因素,以满足联邦对CBD生产的要求,从而避免行业陷阱。

免费报价按钮

什么是CBD,你们的生产过程是怎样的?

大麻二酚(CBD)来自工业大麻和大麻植物,经常被用作一种全天然的药物替代品。客户经常报告说,CBD有助于慢性疼痛,同时减少压力和焦虑。凭借一系列的好处和极少的副作用,cbd厂家的需求在全球范围内迅速普及。

cbd制造商

cbd补充剂制造

优步了解到,一些地区和市场对CBD产品的生产有不同的规定。这也是非常重要的,根据您的产品类别和受众,在全光谱和隔离的cbd之间正确选择。 这就是为什么我们测试和验证我们的产品,以确保最高质量。我们的CBD产品含有0.00%的THC,纯度超过99%(CBD隔离)到0.3%的THC(全谱CBD)。

我们可以将您的CBD制造成多种交付形式,其中一些包括。

  • 胶囊、片剂、软胶囊、软糖、液体等。
  • 香膏、药膏
  • 定制精油混合物
  • 乳液、面霜和精华液
  • 油类
  • 酊剂
  • 蒸汽油
  • 还有更多的可能性!

液体填充的Cbd胶囊

液体填充的Cbd胶囊

 

CBD的好处

世界各地数百万人已经从使用CBD补充剂中体验到了一系列的好处。现在,政府已经通过了允许在全国范围内养殖和加工CBD的法规,CBD制造商的市场正在蓬勃发展。

CBD的作用是增加人体的内酰胺类物质,这有助于调节神经系统和免疫系统。这有助于调节神经系统和免疫系统。它还影响疼痛和血清素受体。因此,使用CBD产品的患者注意到减少疼痛,酸痛和焦虑。所有这些都没有许多药物引起的衰弱的副作用。

CBD的好处还有很多。

  • 在所有50个州100%合法
  • 减少炎症(用于治疗自身免疫性疾病)。
  • 易于调节剂量
  • 2型糖尿病患者的血糖控制情况。
  • 可帮助控制癫痫发作
  • 无精神作用
  • 缓解疼痛(慢性和急性)
  • 促进心血管健康
  • 促进皮肤透明
  • 减少成瘾行为
  • 缓解胃肠道炎症。
  • 治疗焦虑和压力
  • 还有更多!

CBD的缺点。

  • 可能很贵
  • 可引起昏昏欲睡
  • 可引起口干
  • 可引起头晕
  • 效果因人而异
  • 市场上很多虚假宣传的产品。
  • 有些人可能会觉得味道不对
  • 即使有这些缺点,CBD产品仍然是为客户提供高质量营养补充剂的好方法。

请记住,在您的旅程中,您并不孤单。如果您有任何疑问,请联系您的高级客户经理。他们已经做好了充分的准备,为您的保健品提供最佳的配送方式。

CBD产品的种类

面霜和乳液
CBD注入的外用药是治疗关节和肌肉疼痛的首选方法,也可用于治疗某些皮肤病,如牛皮癣和湿疹。它们也可用于治疗某些皮肤病,如牛皮癣和湿疹。

胶囊和药丸
CBD胶囊和药丸是寻求缓解癫痫发作和一系列消化系统问题的客户的理想选择。它们也很容易服用。

食用植物
胶囊是一种非常流行的服用一系列制剂的方法。它们不仅美味,而且便携、谨慎、实惠。软糖的形式也使顾客很容易测量出剂量。

油和酊剂
对于不想服用胶囊或药片的客户,油和酊剂是完美的解决方案。顾客只需使用滴管,将CBD配方置于舌下,即可迅速被血液吸收。

CBD产品生产是如何进行的?

从您的配方进入我们工厂的那一刻起,我们训练有素的员工就会努力确保纯度和最高的质量控制。CBD的生产是一个复杂的过程,它发生在几个阶段和高科技设备,发生在几个月。

下面就来看看这个过程。

  • 测试原材料。我们测试我们收到的大麻和您配方中的每一种成分的纯度。这确保了只有最高质量的产品离开我们的生产车间。
  • 大麻油的提取。我们首先粉碎大麻花,以增加其表面积和CBD的数量,我们可以提取。压碎的大麻通过我们的提取机在高压下使用溶剂,溶解相关的CBD。
    脱蜡/过滤。我们再次将不纯的CBD油溶解到食品级溶剂中。然后我们将溶液冷冻,让蜡和杂质填充出来。我们的处理器将使用重力,冬季,真空,或倒入过滤CBD的方法。为了确保纯度,我们可能会重复这个步骤几次)。
  • 蒸馏。蒸馏是去除任何剩余杂质的关键,以确保最高质量的CBD产品。我们非常小心地保存萜类和大麻素,在此过程中密切关注循环和温度。
  • CBD隔离。为了达到99.5%或更高的纯度,我们使用专门的设备和训练有素的员工。我们反复使用各种溶剂进行色谱和蒸馏,以精制您的CBD产品,直到它达到99.5%或您所需的纯度水平。
  • 批量配方。一旦我们提取出您配方所需的CBD质量,我们就会将其混合到合适的输送系统中。
    最终产品测试。我们严格测试所有的产品 在他们离开我们的设施。我们将检查杀虫剂、重金属、微生物和其他危险的污染物,以确保您的配方可以投放市场。
  • 包装。然后,我们用食品级材料对您的客户配方进行包装和标签,以保护其在运输和储存过程中的效率和稳定性。这将确保您的客户收到您的高品质CBD配方所提供的所有好处。

当您的产品进入市场后,我们的卓越体验并没有结束。我们会随时向您通报产品趋势、新的机会和法规变化,帮助您在竞争中保持领先。

为您的CBD产品选择正确的包装

正确的包装不仅仅是为你的产品提供一个容器。它是关于暗示您的客户通过选择您的配方将体验到的未来。有效的包装能让人眼前一亮,引导您的产品进入购物车,让顾客对您的产品充满信心。它能让人眼前一亮,引导您的产品进入他们的购物车,让他们对自己的购买充满信心。

我们提供一系列包装,以满足您的需求:

  • PET 和 HDPE 瓶
  • 塑料和玻璃
  • 罐子, 长方形, 包装机
  • 泡泡包
  • 棒包
  • 纸箱
  • 折叠显示器和盒子
  • 更多选项可供选择...

免费报价按钮

卓越区别:是什么使我们独一无二

我们为您设计特定的CBD产品时,会考虑到您的整个业务。与卓越制造公司合作,您将得到一个值得信赖的补充剂生产团队,他们了解这个行业,知道如何为您的品牌提供最好的产品。

为您提供最优质的CBD产品。当您选择优越公司,我们将确保您的产品配方闪闪发光。

  • 一体化生产
  • 完全定制
  • 严格测试
  • 掩盖了苦味或令人反感的味道。
  • 准时制造
  • 完整的质量保证
  • 快速交付

我们在经过cGMP认证的工厂生产所有的CBD产品,以确保最高质量。无论您的CBD产品多么复杂或独特,我们都会与您一起将其推向市场。最重要的是,我们处理您的整个订单的每一个部分,所以您不必担心制造过程的任何其他方面。我们处理一切!

高级客户服务。沟通不畅困扰着补充剂制造行业。我们优先考虑与每个客户的沟通、服务和支持。作为我们业务的基石,我们将为您解答任何问题,并让您在生产您的独特产品之前、期间和之后放心。

高级会计师。我们不只是回答您的问题。我们会根据您的具体需求、地点和情况,为您搭配您自己的客户经理。无论复杂程度或订单大小,您的客户经理都会等待着为您的产品提供高超的白手套服务。

卓越的交钥匙制造:作为全国最大的供应链制造网络之一,我们为您提供一站式服务,满足您的所有补充制造需求。研发、配方、调味和认证要求,我们拥有您所需要的一切。

优质资源:我们庞大的资源网络意味着我们可以将您定制配方的梦想变为现实。预算紧张,周转迅速,通过供应链噩梦进行梳理,我们拥有满足您的需求所需的资源。

关于CBD生产的常见问题

如果你在CBD产品制造的市场上,但仍然有关于过程和期望的问题,那么你会在下面找到答案。

使用CBD产品合法吗?
大麻植物的THC含量各不相同。用于制造CBD的大麻通常具有非常低/微不足道的THC和高水平的CBD。随着2018年农业改进法案的通过,联邦政府从《受控物质法案》中删除了大麻。因此,在全国范围内种植、收获和加工大麻以获得CBD是合法的。

什么是CBD?
大麻二酚(CBD)是一种大麻植物中的大麻素,如大麻和大麻。然而,CBD没有THC的精神活性特性。相反,人们已经注意到了一系列积极的好处,如减少疼痛,炎症和焦虑,所有没有"高"通常经历的那些使用大麻娱乐。

CBD是如何发挥作用的?
CBD会影响"内大麻素"系统,这是一个调节神经-免疫-内分泌网络的系统。CBD会影响这个系统中的大麻素受体,复制或增强我们自己的内大麻素的效果。其效果是减少疼痛、压力、情绪和炎症,同时还能增强情绪。

大麻和大麻的区别是什么?
虽然从技术上讲,两者都是大麻植物的变种,但它们确实有区别。大麻被归类为"工业品",含有少于0.3%的THC。另一方面,大麻是一种含有高浓度四氢大麻酚的大麻植物。这些植物经常因其精神活性作用而被娱乐性消费。

根据《2014年农业拨款法》第7606条,大麻也被定义为:"大麻植物Cannabis sativa L.和这种植物的任何部分,无论是否生长,其δ-9四氢大麻酚浓度按干重计算不超过0.3%。"因此,大麻植物的THC含量低,但CBD含量高。

我的客户是否会从CBD中获得兴奋?
不会。根据联邦法律,大麻中的CBD必须含有少于0.3%的THC。这是一个可以忽略不计的THC量,不会导致高。然而,CBD确实可以为一些用户提供温和的放松或镇静效果。

为什么CBD如此受欢迎?
CBD被认为在许多使用产品的人中提供了一系列的好处,而且副作用很小甚至没有。

为什么有人说CBD产品"多是炒作"?
可悲的是,制造CBD产品的法规很松散。因此,市场上许多声称含有CBD的产品有时只有微量或使用不纯成分。

麻籽油和CBD油是一样的吗?
不,这是两种不同的产品。大麻籽油来自于大麻植物的种子,这些种子可能只含有微量的CBD。这些种子可能只含有微量的CBD。

今天就获取您的定制CBD产品

您一直在努力创建一个定制配方,你知道将适合您的市场。不要让你的辛勤工作和努力浪费掉。相信一个补充制造商谁将在那里作为您的指南,从您收到您的报价,直到产品到达您的门。

凭借卓越的制造技术,您永远不会处于黑暗之中。我们将与您一起创建您需要的定制产品。开始与高级的旅程,并给我们一个电话今天!

免费报价按钮

Superior CBD, CBG, CBN Manufacturers Offering TurnKey All In One Manufacturing

Looking for cbd manufacturers? Is your brand trying to break into the latest and hottest market trend, but having little to no success pairing yourself with the right manufacturer for your CBD product development needs? We at Superior Supplement Manufacturing understand the degree of difficulty that lies ahead for any brand attempting to enter the CBD space. Whether its formulation restrictions, regulatory, and/or federal guidelines, your brand faces an uphill battle when producing any product that contains CBD. Try to avoid industry pitfalls by working with Superior to understand all the considerations needed to meet federal requirements for CBD manufacturing.

cbd manufacturer

cbd supplement manufacturing

What Is CDB Manufacturing?

Cannabidiol (CBD) comes from industrial hemp and marijuana plants and is often used as an all-natural alternative to medicine. Customers regularly report that CBD helps with chronic pain while reducing stress and anxiety. With a host of benefits and very few side-effects, the need for cbd manufacturers has rapidly grown in popularity around the world.

Superior understands that some regions and markets have varying regulations when it comes to the manufacturing of CBD products. It’s also very important to choose properly between full spectrum and isolated cbd depending on your product category and audience.  That’s why we test and verify our products to ensure the highest quality. Our CBD products contain anywhere from 0.00% THC with more than 99% purity (CBD Isolate) to 0.3% of THC (Full Spectrum CBD).

 

free quote button

We can manufacture your CBD into a number of delivery forms, some of them include:

  • Capsules, Tablets, Softgels, Gummy’s, Liquids and more
  • Balms, Salves
  • Custom Essential Oil Blends
  • Lotions, Creams and Serums
  • Oils
  • Tinctures
  • Vapor Oils
  • And many more possibilities!

liquid filled cbd capsules

Liquid filled cbd capsules

Benefits of CBD

Millions of people around the world have experienced a range of benefits from using CBD supplements. And now that the government has passed regulations allowing the farming and processing of CBD throughout the nation, the market is booming for cbd manufacturers.

CBD works by increasing the body’s endocannabinoids. This helps regulate both the nervous system and the immune system. It also influences pain and serotonin receptors. As a result, patients who use CBD products note decreased pain, soreness, and anxiety. All without the debilitating side-effects caused by many pharmaceutical medications.

There are plenty more benefits of CBD:

  • 100% legal in all 50 states
  • Decreased inflammation (used to treat autoimmune disorders)
  • Easy to regulate dosages
  • Glycemic control for patients with Type 2 Diabetes
  • May help control seizures
  • No psychoactive effects
  • Pain relief (chronic & acute)
  • Promotes cardiovascular health
  • Promotes clear skin
  • Reduces addictive behaviors
  • Relief from gastrointestinal inflammation
  • Treats anxiety and stress
  • And so much more!

Downsides to CBDs:

  • Can be expensive
  • Can cause drowsiness
  • Can cause dry mouth
  • Can cause lightheadedness
  • Effectiveness varies between people
  • Many falsely advertised products on the market
  • The taste may be off putting for some
  • Even with these downsides in mind, CBD products are still a great way to provide high-quality nutritional supplements for your customers.

Remember, you’re not alone in your journey. Reach out to your Superior Account Executive if you have any questions. They’re fully prepared to guide you to the best delivery method for your supplements.

Types of CBD Products

Creams and Lotions
CBD-infused topicals are the preferred method to treat joint and muscle pain. They can also be used to treat certain skin conditions like psoriasis and eczema.

Capsules and Pills
CBD capsules and pills are perfect for customers looking for relief from seizures and a range of digestive issues. They’re easy to take as well.

Edibles
Gummies are a very popular method for taking a range of formulations. They’re not only tasty, but they’re portable, discreet, and affordable. The gummy form also makes it easy for customers to measure out dosages.

Oils and Tinctures
For your customers who don’t wish to take capsules or pills, oils and tinctures are the perfect solutions. Customers can simply use a dropper, placing the CBD formulation under the tongue where it is quickly absorbed into the bloodstream.

How Does CBD Product Manufacturing Work?

From the moment your formulation enters our facility, our trained staff works to ensure purity and the highest quality control possible. CBD Manufacturing is a complex process that happens in a number of stages and high-tech equipment that happens over several months.

Here’s a look at that process:

  • Testing Raw Materials: We test the purity of both the hemp we receive and each ingredient in your formulation. This ensures that only the highest quality products leave our manufacturing floor.
  • Hemp Oil Extraction: We begin by crushing hemp flowers to increase their surface area and the amount of CBD we can extract. The crushed hemp goes through our extraction machine at high pressures using a solvent that dissolves the relevant CBD.
    Dewaxing/Filtration: We again dissolve the impure CBD oil into a food-grade solvent. Then we freeze the solution, allowing for wax and impurities to filler out. Our processors will either use gravity, wintered, vacuum, or pour-through methods to filter the CBD. (To ensure purity, we may repeat this step several times.)
  • Distillation: Distillation is critical for removing any remaining impurities to ensure the highest-quality CBD product. We use great care to preserve terpenes and cannabinoids, paying close attention to circulation and temperature during this process.
  • CBD Isolation: To reach levels of purity at 99.5% or higher, we use specialized equipment and highly-trained staff. And we repeatedly use chromatography and distillation with various solvents to refine your CBD product until it reaches 99.5% or your desired level of purity.
  • Batching Formulations: Once we extract the quality of CBD needed for your formulation, we mix it into the appropriate delivery system.
    Final Product Testing: We rigorously test all products before they leave our facilities. We’ll check for pesticides, heavy metals, microbes, and other dangerous contaminants to ensure your formulation is ready for the market.
  • Packaging: We then package and label your customer formulation in food-grade materials to protect its efficiency and stability through both the shipping and storage process. This ensures your customers receive all the benefits your high-quality CBD formulation has to offer.

The Superior Experience doesn’t end once your product hits the market. We’ll keep you informed of product trends, new opportunities, and regulatory changes to help you stay ahead of your competition.

Choose the Right Package for Your CBD Products

The right package is about more than having a container for your product. It’s about hinting at the future your customers will experience by choosing your formulation. Effective packaging goes a long way. It turns heads, guides your product to their cart, and leaves them feeling confident about their purchases.

We offer a range of packaging to fit your needs:

  • PET and HDPE Bottles
  • Plastic and Glass
  • Jars, Oblongs, Packers
  • Blister Packs
  • Stick Packs
  • Sachets
  • Cartons
  • Folding displays and boxes
  • And more options to choose from…

free quote button

The Superior Difference: What Makes Us Unique

We design your specific CBD products with your whole business in mind. With Superior Manufacturing, you’ll get a trusted supplement manufacturing team who knows the industry and how to deliver the best product for your brand.

Get the highest quality, turnkey CBD products ready for market. When you choose Superior, we’ll make sure your formulations shine.

  • Turnkey All in One Manufacturing
  • Complete Customization
  • Rigorous Testing
  • Masked Bitterness or Off-Putting Flavors
  • On-Time Manufacturing
  • Complete Quality Assurance
  • Fast Delivery

We manufacture all of our CBD products in a cGMP certified facility that ensures the highest quality. No matter how complex or unique your CBD products, we will work with you to bring it to market. Best of all, we handle every part of your entire order, so you don’t have to worry about any other aspect of the manufacturing process. We handle everything!

SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE: Poor communication plagues the supplement manufacturing industry. We prioritize communication, service, and support with each of our customers. As the cornerstone of our business, we’ll be there for you to answer any questions and put your mind at ease before, during, and after the manufacturing of your unique product.

SUPERIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES: We don’t just answer your questions. We pair you with your own Account Executive based on your specific needs, location and situation. No matter the complexity or order size, your Account Executive will be waiting to treat your product with high-touch, white-glove service.

SUPERIOR TURNKEY MANUFACTURING: As one of the largest supply chain manufacturing networks in the country, we’re your one-stop-shop for all your supplement manufacturing needs. R&D, formulation, flavoring and certification requirements, we’ve got everything you need.

SUPERIOR RESOURCES: Our vast network of resources means we can turn your dream of a custom formulation into a reality. Tight budgets, quick turnarounds, sorting through supply chain nightmares, we have the resources needed to deliver on your demands.

Frequently Asked Questions About CBD Manufacturing

If you’re in the market for CBD product manufacturing, but still have questions about the process and what to expect, then you’ll find your answers below.

Is it legal to use CBD products?
Cannabis plants vary in the amount of THC they have. Hemp for the purpose of creating CBD usually has very low/negligible THC and high levels of CBD. With the passing of the Agriculture Improvement Act of 2018, the Federal Government removed hemp from the Controlled Substances Act. As a result, it is legal to farm, harvest, and process hemp for CBD across the nation.

What is CBD?
Cannabidiol (CBD) is a cannabinoid found in cannabis plants like marijuana and hemp. However, CBD does not have the psychoactive properties of THC. Instead, people have noted a range of positive benefits such as reduced pain, inflammation, and anxiety all without the “high” commonly experienced by those using marijuana recreationally.

How does CBD work?
CBD affects the “endocannabinoid” system, a system that regulates the neuro-immuno-endocrine network. CBD affects the cannabinoid receptors in this system, replicating or enhancing the effects of our own endocannabinoids. The effects are reduced pain, stress, mood, and inflammation while also enhancing mood.

What’s the difference between hemp and marijuana?
While technically both are variants of the Cannabis sativa plant, they do have differences. Hemp is classified as “industrial”, containing less than 0.3% THC. Marijuana, on the other hand, is a type of Cannabis sativa plant with high concentrations of THC. These plants are often consumed recreationally for their psychoactive effects.

According to Section 7606 of the Agricultural Appropriations Act of 2014, hemp is also defined as, “the plant Cannabis sativa L. and any part of such plant, whether growing or not, with a delta-9 tetrahydrocannabinol concentration of not more than 0.3 percent on a dry weight basis.” As a result, hemp plants are low in THC, but high in CBD.

Will my customers get high from CBD?
No. By Federal Law, CBD from hemp must contain less than 0.3% of THC. This is a negligible amount of THC and does not result in a high. CBD does, however, provide a mild relaxing or sedative effect in some users.

Why is CBD so popular?
CBD is thought to provide a range of benefits with minimal to no side effects in many of the people who use the products.

Why do some people say that CBD products are “mostly hype?”
Sadly, there are loose regulations for creating CBD products. As a result, many products on the market claiming to have CBD in them sometimes only have trace amounts or use impure ingredients.

Are hemp seed oil and CBD oil the same?
No. These are two different products. Hemp seed oil comes from seeds of the Cannabis sativa L. plant. These seeds may only contain trace amounts of CBD.

Get Your Custom CBD Product Today!

You’ve worked hard to create a custom formulation you know will fit your market. Don’t let your hard work and effort go to waste. Trust in a supplement manufacturer who will be there as your guide from the moment you receive your quote until the product arrives at your door.

With Superior Manufacturing, you’ll never be in the dark. We’ll work with you to create the custom product you need. Start your journey with Superior and give us a call today!

free quote button