#排名第一的自有品牌肌酸补充剂制造商

活跃的个人和运动员经常消耗肌酸补充剂来帮助锻炼后的肌肉恢复和提高性能。如果您需要一个有更大生产能力的补充剂制造商,Superior可以帮助您创建一个新的肌酸补充剂,或者为您提供更多的现有生产线。凭借强大的供应链和多个相当规模的生产设施,我们可以处理所有级别的自有品牌肌酸生产需求。

肌酸

免费报价

选择您的肌酸补充剂成分

如果您对自己想要的东西有想法或仍需要了解更多,我们可以帮助您探索您的成分选择。我们的团队可以用一种成分或多种成分创建简单的肌酸补充剂。一些运动营养和保健品公司为特定目的创建补充剂。例如,肌肉恢复补充剂可能有肌酸、BCAA、CoQ10和其他一些成分。

我们可以为您生产的肌酸补充剂的类型。

您选择的肌酸类型将取决于您补充剂的目的,您的目标市场或制造偏好。例如,如果您想使用已上市时间较长的成分来制作营养补充剂,您可能会选择一水肌酸而不是Creapure®。我们的团队可以解决您的任何问题或疑虑。

我们可以生产一水肌酸和Creapure®。我们也可以采购苹果酸三肌酸、柠檬酸肌酸、丙酮酸肌酸和苹果酸二肌酸。如果您喜欢无水肌酸、葡萄糖酸肌酸、微粉化肌酸或α-酮戊二酸肌酸,我们也可以生产这些产品。此外,我们可以提供Ethyl Ester HCL和Creatine MagnaPower®。

为您的肌酸补充剂选择配送形式

我们可以为您提供市场上大多数的交付形式,我们可以将您的补充剂转化为吸引您的目标市场并反映您的品牌。您的预算、成分、剂量要求和其他因素也可能决定了您的正确交付形式选择。这些是我们的肌酸自有品牌补充剂的一些流行交付形式。

  • 胶囊
  • 粉末
  • 营养棒
  • 古米斯
  • 饮料
  • 液体
  • 软格尔

无论您何时选择制作饮料或食用补充剂,我们都可以用人工或天然的香料和甜味剂使其口感极佳。如果你喜欢,我们可以为你创造一个定制的味道和配方。此外,我们还提供人工和天然色素的选择。

为您的自有品牌肌酸补充剂选择包装形式

一旦你知道你喜欢哪种交付形式,就更容易选择你的包装。例如,吸塑包装不会用于粉末。罐子或袋子是最好的。我们可以帮助您为您的交付形式确定可行的包装选项。以下是一些流行的包装选择。

  • 棍子包
  • 吸塑包装
  • 玻璃瓶或塑料瓶
  • 玻璃或塑料瓶
  • 纸箱
  • 滴管
  • 可再封袋

这些只是其中的几个顶级选择。我们有更多的选择,我们可以与您讨论。无论您是想要标准包装还是适合您品牌的创新包装,我们都很乐意帮助您为您的自有品牌肌酸补充剂找到合适的包装。

免费报价

我们为自有品牌补充剂提供的认证类型。

由于肌酸买家关注成分和制造的质量,我们理解您也很关注。我们与提供各种受人尊敬的认证的工厂合作,让您的买家对质量有信心,或者迎合某个市场可能要求的特定规则。这些是我们的认证选择。

  • 非转基因
  • 清真
  • 犹太教
  • 有机
  • NSF
  • SQF
  • GMP
  • NPA
  • TGA

我们如何制造肌酸补充剂

在这个过程中有几个主要阶段。请放心,我们会努力将您的产品快速推向市场,而不会牺牲质量或关怀。这些是主要的步骤。

步骤1:计划您的肌酸补充剂

在这一步骤中,我们了解您对成分、剂量、给药形式、包装等方面的偏好。您设计标签,必要时我们进行研发。我们也会讨论其他的偏好,比如您需要的是标准成分还是有机成分。一旦我们与您确认了所有细节,我们就会进入生产阶段。

步骤2:生产您的肌酸补充剂

前面提到的每种类型的肌酸的创造和加工步骤可能略有不同。然而,肌酸通常是在特殊的机器中使用热量和压力形成的。成品是一种结晶粉末,可以加工成多种形式。这些是主要步骤。

  • 精制和净化粉末。
  • 编制交割表。
  • 衡量和混合所有的成分,以适当的分布。
  • 将原料加工成您选择的配送形式。

步骤3:检查和包装您的肌酸补充剂

补充剂加工完成后,我们会在放入包装前对其进行检查。我们也会检查包装好的补充剂。一旦我们发货,我们会通知您。

肌酸补充剂生产中常见的问题

我们了解到,保健品销售商对制造商的生产质量和产能是很认真的。他们也关注制造商合作的供应商,注重社会和环境责任。另外,原料质量也是大家最关心的问题。作为一家领先的肌酸补充剂制造商,我们是这样处理这些问题的。

  • 我们小心翼翼地与负责任和信誉良好的供应商合作。
  • 我们的团队会验证供应商的成分是否有效,是否具有最高质量。
  • 我们拥有广泛的生产能力,在全国各地拥有多个工厂。
  • 在满足或超过cGMP、FDA规则等法规的同时,生产团队遵循最严格的质量标准。

为什么选择我们制造肌酸?

当涉及到自有品牌肌酸生产时,您需要一个交钥匙制造商,可以满足您的所有需求,并提供您希望您的品牌被称为的质量。这些都是选择我们的首要好处。

  • 我们为您提供超过95%的可用包装和交付形式。
  • 生产团队负责处理从调味、配方到复杂的研发等一切事务。
  • 就像我们的名字一样,我们的客户服务是卓越的。
  • 我们为您提供专门的客户代表,为您提供个性化的服务。
  • 凭借我们庞大的生产能力,我们可以满足您对补充剂不断增长的需求。

我们的团队将很乐意为您提供您所需要的任何文件或回答任何问题。我们期待着为您提供卓越的自有品牌生产服务,就像我们为财富500强企业、小型初创企业和各种规模的公司所做的那样。请联系我们,了解更多关于创建肌酸自有品牌补充剂的信息。

免费报价

#1 Private Label Creatine Supplement Manufacturer

Active individuals and athletes often consume creatine supplements to aid in muscle recovery after a workout and to boost performance. Superior can help you create a new creatine supplement or provide you with a larger volume of your current line if you need a supplement manufacturer with greater production capacity. With a robust supply chain and access to multiple production facilities of considerable size, we can handle all levels of private label creatine manufacturing needs.

creatine

free quote

Choosing Your Creatine Supplement Ingredients

We can help you explore your ingredient options if you have an idea about what you want or still need to learn more. Our teams can create simple creatine supplements with one ingredient or multiple ingredients. Some sports nutrition and nutraceutical companies create supplements for a specific purpose. For example, a muscle recovery supplement may have creatine, BCAA, CoQ10 and a few other ingredients.

Types of Creatine Supplements We Can Produce for You

The types of creatine that you choose will depend on the purpose of your supplement, your target market or manufacturing preferences. For example, if you are looking to create a supplement with ingredients that have been on the market longer, you may prefer Creatine Monohydrate over Creapure®. Our team can address any questions or concerns you may have.

We can produce both Creatine Monohydrate and Creapure®. We can also source Tri-creatine Malate, Creatine Citrate, Creatine Pyruvate and Di-creatine Malate. If you prefer Creatine Anhydrous, Creatine Gluconate, Micronized Creatine or Creatine Alpha-ketoglutarate, we can produce those as well. Additionally, we can provide Ethyl Ester HCL and Creatine MagnaPower®.

Choosing a Delivery Form for Your Creatine Supplement

With access to most delivery forms on the market, we can turn your supplement into something that appeals to your target market and reflects your brand. Your budget, ingredients, dose requirements and other factors may also determine the right delivery form choice for you. These are some of the popular delivery forms for our creatine private label supplements:

  • Capsules
  • Tablets
  • Powders
  • Nutrition bars
  • Gummies
  • Beverages
  • Liquids
  • Softgels

Whenever you choose to have a beverage or an edible supplement created, we can make it taste great with artificial or natural flavors and sweeteners. If you prefer, we can create a custom flavor and formulation for you. Also, we offer artificial and natural coloring choices.

Choosing a Packaging Form for Your Private Label Creatine Supplement

Once you know which type of delivery form you prefer, it is easier to choose your packaging. For example, a blister pack would not be used for powder. A jar or bag would be best. We can help you identify workable packaging options for your delivery form. These are some popular packaging choices:

  • Stick packs
  • Sachets
  • Blister packs
  • Glass or plastic jars
  • Glass or plastic bottles
  • Cartons
  • Droppers
  • Resealable bags
  • Sachets

These are just a few of the top choices. We have many more options that we can discuss with you. Whether you want standard packaging or something innovative to fit your brand, we are happy to help you find the right packaging for your private label creatine supplement.

free quote

Types of Certifications We Offer for Private Label Supplements

Since creatine buyers are concerned about the quality of ingredients and manufacturing, we understand that you are also concerned. We work with facilities that offer a variety of respected certifications to give your buyers confidence in quality or to appeal to specific rules that a certain market may require. These are our certification choices:

  • Non-GMO
  • Halal
  • Kosher
  • Organic
  • NSF
  • SQF
  • GMP
  • NPA
  • TGA

How We Manufacture Creatine Supplements

There are a few main phases in the process. Rest assured that we work hard to bring your product to market quickly without sacrificing quality or care. These are the main steps.

Step 1: Planning Your Creatine Supplement

In this step, we learn about your preferences for ingredients, doses, delivery form, packaging and more. You design the label, and we work on research and development if necessary. We also discuss other preferences, such as whether you want standard or organic ingredients. Once we verify all details with you, we work on the production phase.

Step 2: Producing Your Creatine Supplement

Creation and processing steps to prepare each type of creatine mentioned earlier may differ slightly. However, creatine is typically formed using heat and pressure in a special machine. The finished product is a crystallized powder that can be processed into multiple forms. These are the main steps:

  • Refining and purifying the powder.
  • Preparing the delivery form.
  • Measuring and mixing all ingredients for proper distribution.
  • Processing the ingredients into your selected delivery form.

Step 3: Inspecting and Packaging Your Creatine Supplement

After the supplement is processed, we inspect it before putting it into its packaging. We also inspect packaged supplements. Once we ship them, we notify you.

Common Concerns With Creatine Supplement Manufacturing

We understand that nutraceutical sellers are conscientious about manufacturer production quality and capacity. They are also concerned about the suppliers that the manufacturer works with, focusing on social and environmental responsibility. Also, ingredient quality is a top concern. As a leading creatine supplement manufacturer, this is how we handle those concerns:

  • We are careful to work with responsible and reputable suppliers.
  • Our teams verify that supplier ingredients are potent and of the highest quality.
  • We have extensive production capacity with multiple facilities across the country.
  • While meeting or exceeding cGMPs, FDA rules and other regulations, the production teams follow the strictest quality standards.

Why Choose Us for Creatine Manufacturing?

When it comes to private label creatine manufacturing, you need a turnkey manufacturer that can meet all your needs and deliver the quality that you want your brand to be known for. These are the top benefits of choosing us:

  • We give you access to more than 95% of available packaging and delivery forms.
  • The production teams handle everything from flavoring and formulation to complex R&D.
  • Just like our name, our customer service is superior.
  • We provide you with a dedicated account representative for personalized service.
  • With our large production capacity, we can handle growing demand for your supplements.

Our teams will be happy to provide you with any documentation you need or answer any questions. We look forward to providing you with excellent private label manufacturing services, just as we have done for Fortune 500 companies, small startups and companies of all sizes. Please contact us to learn more about creating creatine private label supplements.

free quote