美國猶太補品製造

猶太認證補充製造商是重要的許多補充公司.如果您尋找一家公司,可以生產您的補充根據這個認證在多個設施,我們可以提供説明。我們擁有補充行業最大的供應鏈之一,並有許多認證選項可供選擇。

第 1 頁 圖片 1

什麼是猶太認證?

猶太語是一個希伯來語的詞,在許多其他語言中為消費類產品認證而得到認可。猶太意味著可以接受或適當的。在古代猶太法律中,對食物的傳統和規則概述了這一點。這些法律仍然被許多宗教人士今天遵守, 重要的是使用此認證補充製造, 如果這是你的目標市場.

免費報價按鈕

雖然情況和技術是隨著時間的推移而演變的,但許多原始原則得到了保留並應用於現代進程。猶太法律適用於某些類型的食物及其準備方法,這些準備過程也適用於可攝入的補充劑。

誰提供猶太認證?

有 1,000 多個機構管理證書並處理驗證過程。這些機構涵蓋以色列、國家、國際、東正教、非正統和專業組織。他們共同努力解決動物福利、商業慣例、環境方面和生產過程等問題。東正教機構更為嚴格,一些非正統機構對商業運作和糧食生產有些寬大。在美國,有五個主要機構,其中包括:

  • 還行
  • 星-K
  • 科夫 - 克
  • CRC

這五家機構共同負責認證在美國銷售的合格商品和食品的80%以上。

什麼需要認證?

猶太認證向購買者保證,他們正在消費的猶太宗教法律完全可以接受的產品。這意味著必須經過以下認證:

  • 成分
  • 用具
  • 生產過程
  • 生產或食品服務地點

對於需要此認證的補充製造訂單,我們確保所有原料供應商也符合要求。我們的供應鏈包括各種猶太認證的製造商,以確保您有機會獲得廣泛的成分選擇,當你創建您的補充劑。

猶太認證如何工作?

由於有許多不同的機構可以提供認證,政策可能略有不同。例如,一些非正統機構沒有關於在沙巴島運作的規則。以下是來自 OU 的 認證過程,大多數機構都有類似的流程。

申請認證

有一個表格,申請人必須提交申請認證。此應用程式包括基本公司資訊和其他詳細資訊。它提交與幾個表格。

計劃表單

在此表格中,公司必須包含計劃使用的每個成分的清單。如果您知道哪些成分,你打算使用在你的補充劑, 你可以向我們提供該清單.如果您仍在制定計劃,並且需要在研發方面需要幫助,我們也可以提出建議。提交計劃 A 後,以程如下:

  • 該機構審查成分清單和研究他們。
  • 該機構使用超過200,000種經批准的物質的資料庫檢查成分。
  • 如果需要任何更改,該機構會通知請願公司。

這個過程包括對食品和原材料供應商的研究。這就是為什麼我們小心翼翼地使用負責任和信譽良好的猶太產品供應商。

計劃 B 表格

此表單旨在向代理機構提供將經過認證的品牌或產品名稱清單。以下是有關附表 B 的一些要點:

  • 該表單指示產品是否帶有認證符號。
  • 該窗體指示產品的分類,如乳製品的 D。
  • 該表單指示產品是否可以在逾越節使用。

特殊說明

提供其他認證和非猶太製造的工廠必須制定特殊說明。如果乳製品和帕里夫生產都在同一工廠進行,也適用。

這些說明提供了規定、隔離資訊和其他重要資訊,其中概述了生產線上非猶太或衝突活動的分離。例如,如果在同一生產線上生產非猶太物質,則必須在開始猶太生產之前徹底清潔和煮沸設備和用具。

設施評估

對於補充製造商,這是過程中最重要的步驟之一。它幫助認證機構確定公司的準備情況。如果錯過了一些準備步驟,則該過程可能需要更長的時間,並且需要額外的訪問來驗證更改和合規性。以下是該機構考慮的一些重要問題:

  • 產品製造的確切位置。
  • 產品是由賣方還是製造承包商。
  • 培訓將在猶太生產線上工作的所有工作人員的程度。

在工廠評估期間,一名拉比代表走過生產工廠。該代表遵守以下規則:

  • 確保設備正確準備和處理。
  • 確保生產過程和包裝活動正確。
  • 檢查存儲系統以確保合規性。
  • 審查運輸或航運政策,以確保猶太地位的保護。
  • 驗證對於多用途生產線的滅菌和清潔程式是否正確。
  • 確保必須分開的生產系統符合要求。

免費報價按鈕
公司必須同意提交進入工廠的任何原材料或成分的詳細檔。此外,它必須仔細記錄離開設施的食物。最後,必須徹底詳細描述生產計劃。一旦這些 滿足要求,設施檢查已完成。

維護認證

維護認證對小公司來說可能代價高昂,這就是為什麼大多數補充銷售商使用大型製造公司的原因。設施的規模和類型的成本各不相同,價格也因產品而異。此外,成本與檢查頻率挂鉤。

為了保持認證,製造商必須通過後續檢查。這些檢查可以按月、按季度或其他增量進行。頻率取決於代理機構、製造商和其他幾個方面。猶太教代表進行訪問,以確保所有遵守措施得到遵守。

猶太猶太機構如何處理問題

每個機構都有自己的處理問題的準則。在初步檢查期間,公司可能會獲得一些時間來糾正任何問題。一旦符合要求,通常會授予認證。違反宗教法律可能導致證書丟失。這可能適用於設施策略或工作人員的行為。這就是為什麼我們公司確保所有處理猶太產品的工人都經過全面培訓。

為什麼猶太認證很重要

猶太認證可能會加強您的品牌。如果您為猶太買家設計補充劑,此認證是必須的。然而,它也可以激發對不遵循宗教法律的買家的信心。根據 OU,以下是認證的一些好處,他們的研究表明:

  • 猶太符號可以提高市場份額。
  • 猶太產品比競爭對手的非認證產品受歡迎率高約 20%。
  • 猶太產品可能會獲得更有利的貨架空間在零售地點。

雖然大多數人不知道認證的清潔要求的全部程度,但該標誌被公認為衛生和質量的巔峰。這是一個橫跨多個市場的卓越優勢。

為什麼要作為您的猶太認證製造商與我們合作?

我們説明您最大限度地減少保持認證狀態和生產高品質補充劑的否則昂貴的費用。以下是與我們合作的其他好處:

  • 我們為您提供專門的客戶主管。
  • 您幾乎可以存取任何類型的包裝配置或補充交貨表。
  • 我們的設施可以處理複雜的調味、研發、配方等任務。
  • 我們擁有優秀的支援團隊和卓越的客戶服務。

我們的大製造能力和供應鏈使我們有能力為小型企業和大公司服務。我們還與多家財富 500 強公司合作。如果您希望收到安全、測試和成分報告,我們很樂意為您提供您需要的任何文檔。請聯繫我們,討論您的補品製造需求。
免費報價按鈕

Kosher Supplement Manufacturing in the USA

A Kosher certified supplement manufacturer is important to many supplement companies. If you are looking for a company that can manufacture your supplements under this certification in multiple facilities, we can help. We have one of the supplement industry’s largest supply chains and many certification options to choose from.

What Is Kosher Certification?

Kosher is a Hebrew-derived word that is recognized in many other languages for certification of consumable products. Kosher means acceptable or proper. In ancient Jewish laws, traditions and rules about foods were outlined. Those laws are still observed by many religious people today, and it is important to use this certification for supplement manufacturing if that is your target market.

Although situations and technologies have evolved over time, many of the original principles have been preserved and applied to modern processes. Kosher laws apply to some types of food and how they are prepared, and those preparatory processes also apply to ingestible supplements.

Who Provides Kosher Certification?

There are over 1,000 agencies that administer certificates and handle verification processes. Those agencies span Israeli, national, international, Orthodox, non-Orthodox and specialty organizations. They work together to address the issues of animal welfare, business practices, environmental aspects and production processes. Orthodox agencies are stricter, and some non-Orthodox agencies are somewhat lenient about business operations and food production. In the United States, there are five major agencies, which include:

  • OK
  • OU
  • Star-K
  • KOF-K
  • CRC

free quote button
Together, these five agencies are responsible for certifying more than 80% of the qualifying goods and foods that are sold in the United States.

What Requires Certification?

Kosher certification assures buyers that they are consuming products that are completely acceptable under Jewish religious laws. This means that the following must be certified:

  • Ingredients
  • Utensils
  • Production processes
  • Production or food service locations

For supplement manufacturing orders that require this certification, we ensure that all suppliers of ingredients are also compliant. Our supply chain includes a wide variety of Kosher certified manufacturers to ensure that you have access to a broad range of ingredient choices when you create your supplements.

How Does Kosher Certification Work?

Since there are so many different agencies that can provide certification, the policies may differ slightly. For example, some non-Orthodox agencies do not have rules about operating on Shabbat. The following is the process for certification from OU, and most agencies have similar processes.

Filing for Certification

There is a form that applicants must file to petition for certification. This application includes basic company information and other details. It is submitted with several forms.

Schedule A Form

On this form, a company must include a list of every ingredient that it plans to use. If you know which ingredients that you plan to use in your supplements, you can provide us with that list. We can also make suggestions if you are still developing your plans and need help with research and development. After Schedule A is submitted, these are the processes that follow:

  • The agency reviews ingredient lists and researches them.
  • The agency checks the ingredients with a database of more than 200,000 approved substances.
  • If any changes are required, the agency notifies the petitioning company.

This process includes research on suppliers of foods and raw materials. This is why we are careful to use responsible and reputable suppliers of kosher products.

Schedule B Form

This form is intended to provide the agency with a list of brands or product names that will be certified. These are some important points to know about Schedule B:

  • The form indicates if a product will bear a certification symbol.
  • The form indicates the classification of the product, such as D for dairy.
  • The form indicates if the product can be used on Passover.

Special Instructions

Plants that offer other certifications and non-kosher manufacturing must establish special instructions. This is also applicable if dairy and pareve production both take place at the same facility.

The instructions provide stipulations, segregation information and other important bits of information that outline the separation of non-kosher or conflicting activities on production lines. For example, if non-kosher substances are produced on the same lines, equipment and utensils must be thoroughly cleaned and boiled before starting kosher production.

Facility Assessment

For supplement manufacturers, this is one of the most important steps in the process. It helps the certifying agency determine the preparedness of the company. If some preparatory steps are missed, the process can take longer and will require an additional visit to verify changes and compliance. These are some important issues that the agency considers:

  • The exact location where the products are made.
  • Whether the products are made by the seller or a manufacturing contractor.
  • The extent of training of all staff members who will be working on kosher production lines.

During the facility assessment, a rabbinic representative walks through the production plant. The representative follows these rules:

  • Ensures that equipment is properly prepared and handled.
  • Ensures that production processes and packaging activities are correct.
  • Checks storage systems to ensure compliance.
  • Reviews transportation or shipping policies to ensure preservation of kosher status.
  • Verifies that sterilization and cleaning procedures are correct for multi-use production lines.
  • Ensures that production systems that must be kept separate are in compliance.

free quote button
The company must agree to submit detailed documentation for any raw materials or ingredients that come into the facility. Also, it must carefully document foods that leave the facility. Lastly, production schedules must be thoroughly detailed. Once these requirements are satisfied, the facility inspection is complete.

Maintaining Certification

Maintaining certification can be costly for small companies, which is why most supplement sellers use large-scale manufacturing companies. The costs vary for sizes and types of facilities, and prices vary based on products. Also, the costs are tied the frequency of inspections.

To maintain certification, manufacturers must pass subsequent inspections. Those inspections may be monthly, quarterly or in other increments. Frequency depends on the agency, the manufacturer and several other aspects. Rabbinic representatives conduct the visits to ensure that all compliance measures are upheld.

How Kosher Kosher Agencies Handle Problems

Each agency has its own guidelines for handling issues. During an initial inspection, a company may be given some time to remedy any issues. Once it is in compliance, certification is usually granted. Breaking religious laws can lead to loss of certification. This may apply to facility policies or the behavior of workers. This is why our company ensures that all workers who handle kosher products are fully trained.

Why Kosher Certification Is Important

Kosher certification may strengthen your brand. If you are designing supplements for Jewish buyers, this certification is a must. However, it can also inspire confidence in buyers who do not follow religious laws. According to the OU, these are some benefits of certification that their research shows:

  • Kosher symbols can boost market share.
  • Kosher products are about 20% more popular than non-certified products from competitors.
  • Kosher products may gain more favorable shelf space in retail locations.

Although most people do not know the full extent of the cleanliness requirements for certification, the symbol is recognized as a pinnacle of sanitation and quality. This is an excellent benefit that spans multiple markets.

Why Work With Us As Your Kosher Certified Manufacturer?

We help you minimize the otherwise-costly expenses of maintaining certification status and producing high-quality supplements. These are some additional benefits of working with us:

  • We provide you with a dedicated account executive.
  • You have access to nearly any type of packing configuration or supplement delivery form.
  • Our facilities can handle complex flavoring, research and development, formulation and other tasks.
  • We have an excellent support team and superior customer service.

Our large manufacturing capacity and supply chain give us the ability to serve small businesses and large companies. We have also worked with several Fortune 500 companies. If you wish to receive safety, testing and ingredient reports, we are happy to provide you with any documentation that you need. Please contact us to discuss your supplement manufacturing needs.
free quote button