#1标签蘑菇补充剂制造商

從對抗疲勞和抑鬱到增強免疫功能,人們食用蘑菇膳食補充劑的原因有很多。如果您想拓展到蘑菇補充劑的這一領域,卓越是説明您及時將產品推向市場的。我們是一家領先的自有品牌蘑菇補充劑製造商。憑藉遍佈美國多個設施的廣闊生產能力,我們已準備好應對任何級別的需求。

蘑菇

免費報價

選擇您的蘑菇補充劑成分

如果你想要一個多成分 補充劑製造商,我們這樣做或創建單一成分蘑菇補充劑。營養賣家,使多成分蘑菇補充劑通常有一個有針對性的目的。例如,蘑菇可以與薑黃或生薑混合,以創建具有抗炎特性的產品。

我們可以為你生產的蘑菇類型

我們的供應鏈使我們能夠獲得最高營養品質的蘑菇。雷希是一個受歡迎的選擇。此外,我們可以採購 冬蟲夏德 西軍和冬蟲夏德西人。我們還生產石塔克,阿加里庫斯,牡蠣蘑菇,埃諾基,梅西瑪,皇家太陽布拉齊,查加,邁塔克和獅子的毛。

蘑菇有一種或多種常見用途。如果您不確定自己想要什麼,或者想瞭解更多有關其用途的用途,團隊成員將很樂意為您提供説明。

為您的蘑菇補充劑選擇送貨表

根據您的目標市場,無論您是否想要使用多種成分和其他因素,正確的交貨形式可能會有所不同。與大多數設施不同,我們不只提供 膠囊製造。我們可以採購高品質的蘑菇,以加工成您的多種交付表格。以下是我們提供的一些熱門選擇:

  • 膠囊
  • 軟格爾
  • 粘性
  • 飲料
  • 營養吧

如果您的補充劑是可食用的或可飲用的, 我們也可以幫助您確保它的味道與優質調味料更好.我們提供天然和人造香料和甜味劑,我們可以使定製補充口味。此外,我們提供天然和人工著色選項。

為您的自有標籤蘑菇補充劑選擇包裝表格

我們的供應鏈使它能夠為您提供更多適合您品牌和市場的創意和誘人的包裝選擇。如果您需要幫助,確定特定交貨表單的理想包裝類型,我們可以説明您。以下是我們為包裝格式提供的一些流行選擇:

  • 玻璃和塑膠瓶
  • 塑膠和玻璃罐
  • 滴管
  • 棒包
  • 布利斯特包
  • 紙箱
  • 可重新密封的袋子

還有很多其他的。我們的團隊可以説明您探索適合您品牌的創新選擇。

免費報價

我們提供的認證類型

我們瞭解膳食補充劑市場的競爭力,並提供了營養品銷售商將自己定位為銷售優質產品的領導者和受人尊敬的認證的方法。我們合作提供的設施為自有品牌補充劑提供各種國家和全球認證,包括:

  • NSF
  • GMP
  • SQF
  • TGA
  • NPA
  • 有機
  • 非基改
  • 猶太
  • 清真

我們如何製造蘑菇補充劑

我們的團隊會隨時通知您流程及其步驟。我們與您密切合作,確保您在整個過程中都感到滿意。這是三個主要步驟。

第1步:設計和規劃

在此階段,我們將與您合作,瞭解給位、交貨錶和包裝偏好。您設計標籤,我們可以建議您添加任何重要措辭。一旦您的設計和補充細節最終確定,我們將進行生產。

第 2 步:生產

大多數蘑菇補充劑使用蘑菇粉。有了正確的提取方法和加工技術,可以保留蘑菇更多的營養品質。以下是生產中的主要步驟:

  • 提取或加工活性成分。
  • 準備交貨表。
  • 測量和混合成分。
  • 將蘑菇粉或物質加工成您選擇的交貨錶格。
  • 檢查蘑菇補充劑。

完成

檢查補充劑后,我們準備包裝。包裝補充劑再次檢查。如果你想要一個二次包裝,我們也可以處理。例如,您可能希望玻璃瓶中的膠囊,並且可能需要每個玻璃瓶的紙板箱,以提供額外的保護。一旦補充劑達到質量檢驗標準,他們被包裝和發送。每當我們發貨時,我們都會通知您。

私用標籤蘑菇製造的共同關注點

今天,大多數營養品銷售商都關心製造商的供應商及其供應的品質。他們還對供應商和生產設施的社會和環境責任表示關注。此外,生產能力和品質也是人們最關心的問題。作為一個盡職盡責的蘑菇補充劑製造商,我們讚賞我們的客戶小心謹慎,這是我們解決重要問題:

  • 我們與信譽良好、負責任的供應商合作。
  • 我們確保我們的供應商是可靠的,我們可以採購滿足所有需求水準的原料。
  • 憑藉多種設施,我們的生產能力充足。
  • 符合或超過FDA規則和cGMP,我們的生產設施在清潔和優質生產方面遵守最嚴格的標準。

為什麼選擇我們進行蘑菇補充劑製造?

除了上一節中的原因之外,還有使用高級版的好處:

  • 和我們的名字一樣,我們提供卓越的客戶服務。
  • 我們指派一名專門的客戶代表,在整個過程中與您合作。
  • 我們的容量為您提供可擴充性,可隨著需求的增長而提高產量。
  • 我們可以處理複雜的研發、配方、調味等任務。
  • 通過訪問市場上超過 95% 的可用包裝表格和送貨錶格,我們為您提供更多選擇。

我們的團隊可以為您提供生產或檢驗流程所需的任何文書工作。我們為小型初創公司、財富 500 強公司和各種規模的營養品銷售商製作了自有品牌補充劑。卓越期待有機會為您服務。請聯繫我們,討論您的自有品牌蘑菇製造需求或想法。

 

免費報價

#1 Private Label Mushroom Supplement Manufacturer

From fighting fatigue and depression to boosting immune function, people consume mushroom dietary supplements for a variety of reasons. If you want to expand into this area of mushroom supplements, Superior is here to help you bring your product to market in a timely manner. We are a leading private label mushroom supplement manufacturer. With our expansive production capacity that spans multiple facilities across the United States, we are prepared to handle any level of need.

mushroom

free quote

Choosing Your Mushroom Supplement Ingredients

If you want a multi-ingredient supplement manufacturer, we can do that or create single-ingredient mushroom supplements. Nutraceutical sellers that make multi-ingredient mushroom supplements usually have a targeted purpose. For example, the mushrooms may be mixed with turmeric or ginger to create a product with anti-inflammatory properties.

Types of Mushrooms We Can Produce for You

Our supply chain gives us access to mushrooms of the highest nutraceutical quality. Reishi is a popular choice. Also, we can source Cordyceps Militaris and Cordyceps Sinensis. We also produce Shiitake, Agaricus, Oyster Mushroom, Enoki, Mesima, Royal Sun Blazei, Chaga, Maitake and Lion’s Mane.

Mushrooms have one or more common uses. If you are unsure about what you want or want to learn more about their uses, a team member will be happy to assist you.

Choosing a Delivery Form for Your Mushroom Supplement

Depending on your target market, whether you want to use multiple ingredients and other factors, the right delivery form can vary. Unlike most facilities we don’t only offer capsule manufacturing. We can source high-quality mushrooms to be processed into your many types of delivery forms. These are some popular choices we offer:

  • Capsule
  • Tablet
  • Softgel
  • Gummy
  • Powder
  • Liquid
  • Beverage
  • Nutrition bar

If your supplement is edible or drinkable, we can also help you ensure that it tastes good with quality flavoring. We offer natural and artificial flavors and sweeteners, and we can make custom supplement flavors. Also, we offer natural and artificial coloring options.

Choosing a Packaging Form for Your Private Label Mushroom Supplement

Our supply chain gives us the ability to offer you more choices for creative and enticing packaging that fits your brand and your market. If you need assistance identifying the ideal types of packaging for a specific delivery form, we can help. These are some of the popular choices we offer for packaging formats:

  • Glass and plastic bottles
  • Plastic and glass jars
  • Droppers
  • Stick packs
  • Blister packs
  • Sachets
  • Cartons
  • Resealable bags

There are plenty of others as well. Our team can help you explore innovative options to fit your brand.

free quote

Types of Certification We Offer

We understand how competitive the dietary supplement market is and offer ways for nutraceutical sellers to position themselves as leaders in selling quality products with respected certifications. The facilities we work with offer a variety of national and global certifications for private label supplements, including:

  • NSF
  • GMP
  • SQF
  • TGA
  • NPA
  • Organic
  • Non-GMO
  • Kosher
  • Halal

How We Manufacture Mushroom Supplements

Our teams keep you informed about the process and its steps. We work closely with you to make sure that you are satisfied throughout the entire process. These are the three main steps.

Step 1: Designing and Planning

In this phase, we work with you to learn about dosing, delivery form and packaging preferences. You design the label, and we can advise you about any important wording to add. Once your design and supplement details are finalized, we work on production.

Step 2: Production

Most mushroom supplements use powdered mushrooms. With the right extraction methods and processing techniques, it is possible to preserve more of the nutritional quality of the mushrooms. These are the main steps in production:

  • Extracting or processing active ingredients.
  • Preparing the delivery form.
  • Measuring and blending ingredients.
  • Processing the mushroom powder or substance into your chosen delivery form.
  • Inspecting the mushroom supplements.

Completion

After we inspect the supplements, we prepare the packaging. The packaged supplements are inspected again. If you want a secondary packaging, we can handle that as well. For example, you may want capsules in a glass bottle, and you may want a cardboard box for each glass bottle for extra protection. Once the supplements meet quality inspection standards, they are packed and sent. We notify you whenever we send a shipment.

Common Concerns With Private Label Mushroom Manufacturing

Today, most nutraceutical sellers are concerned with manufacturers’ suppliers and the quality of their supplies. They are also concerned about the social and environmental responsibility of suppliers and production facilities. Additionally, production capacity and quality are top concerns. As a conscientious mushroom supplement manufacturer, we appreciate that our clients are careful, and this is how we address important concerns:

  • We work with reputable and responsible suppliers.
  • We ensure that our suppliers are reliable and that we can source ingredients for all levels of demand.
  • With access to multiple facilities, our production capacity is plentiful.
  • Meeting or exceeding FDA rules and cGMPs, our production facilities adhere to the strictest standards in cleanliness and quality production.

Why Choose Us for Mushroom Supplement Manufacturing?

In addition to the reasons in the previous section, these are some benefits of working with Superior:

  • Like our name, we provide superior customer service.
  • We assign a dedicated account representative to work with you through the entire process.
  • Our capacity gives you scalability to boost production as your needs grow.
  • We can handle complex R&D, formulation, flavoring and other tasks.
  • With access to more than 95% of available packaging forms and delivery forms on the market, we give you more options.

Our teams can provide you with any paperwork you need from the production or inspection processes. We have made private label supplements for small startups, Fortune 500 companies and all sizes of nutraceutical sellers in between. Superior looks forward to the opportunity to serve you as well. Please contact us to discuss your private label mushroom manufacturing needs or ideas.

 

free quote