#排名第一的私人品牌手工浴皂制造商

手工浴皂每天都在变得越来越流行。如果你想用私人品牌的手工浴皂来扩大你的产品组合,或者开展一个小型的身体护理产品业务,Superior公司可以帮助你满足所有的研发,规划和生产需求。凭借我们在全国各地的多个大型生产设施,我们是一个顶级的私人标签手工浴皂制造公司。

选择你的手工浴皂成分

我们只使用高质量的原料。如果你正在寻找新鲜和纯正的肥皂原料,我们可以提供。无论你想要有机的还是非有机的原料,我们都提供很多选择。有很多成分你可以选择和混合,用于定制香皂。这些是手工皂原料的一些例子。

  • 乳木果油
  • 可可脂
  • 皂化橄榄油
  • 皂化大豆油
  • 皂化椰子油
  • 精油
  • 芦荟
  • 维生素和矿物质

由于我们也生产保健品,所以我们可以获得大量的维生素和矿物质,帮助您制作健康的手工皂。即使你心中有不太常见的成分要放入肥皂中,我们也欢迎你与我们讨论你的想法。我们庞大的供应链使我们有能力采购一系列令人印象深刻的原料。

我们可以为您制造的手工皂的类型

传统的手工浴皂是以棒状形式出售的。如果你也想要液体香皂,我们可以和你讨论你的想法。这些是我们制作的一些受欢迎的手工浴皂类型。

  • 标准浴皂棒
  • 定制浴皂棒
  • 旅行用香皂棒
  • 去除角质的沐浴香皂棒
  • 保湿浴皂棒
  • 清洁浴皂棒
  • 灌注式浴皂棒

许多公司选择用完整的成分来注入沐浴皂条。例如,你可能想让新鲜的草药或鲜花浸泡在水中,用于肥皂配方。去角质的肥皂条可能含有糖磨砂或其他物质。我们的团队欢迎有机会听到你对自己的定制肥皂的创意想法。

选择你的手工皂风格和香味

除了根据你的需要挑选合适大小的条形香皂外,气味和颜色也是需要考虑的重要因素。适合你的肥皂的风格可能取决于它的气味,你公司的品牌和其他因素。例如,如果你的品牌坚持使用泥土色调,并选择木质香味,你可能更喜欢具有泥土色彩的肥皂。如果你选择有清新香味的肥皂,你可能更喜欢蓝色或绿色。

创意完全取决于你,但如果你需要协助决定颜色或气味,我们的团队很乐意提供帮助。我们可以创造任何颜色的肥皂。也有带漩涡、波浪和其他图案的手工皂条。

我们的自有品牌浴皂生产团队还可以制作带有定制香味的香皂。无论您是喜欢简单的薰衣草,还是想要四种或更多香味的混合,我们都可以提供帮助。我们的研发团队对使用天然和人造的香味和颜色来产生你所寻找的结果很有经验。我们也可以制作无香味的香皂。我们的团队可以创造大胆的、温和的、甚至是特别温和的香味。

如果你想生产多种香味、颜色或其他变化,我们可以处理不同数量的特定产品的订单。例如,如果你想要一种香味的10,000条和另一种香味的15,000条,我们可以满足你的数量要求。

为您的自有品牌手工皂选择包装风格

大多数手工皂品牌出售的肥皂条都是装在盒子里的,有包装,甚至没有包装。今天,由于一些原因,加入某种形式的包装是明智的。我们可以为手工皂提供环保的包装材料。如果你对包装你的肥皂有不同的想法,我们将很乐意与你讨论。我们庞大的供应链让我们有机会获得各种常规和环保的包装材料。

我们为自有品牌手工皂提供的认证类型

我们的设施符合各种备受推崇的认证机构的要求。这些是我们提供的认证。

  • NPA
  • TGA
  • NSF
  • GMP
  • 犹太教
  • 清真
  • 非转基因
  • 有机

我们如何制造手工浴皂

对于定制或私人品牌的手工沐浴皂生产,我们为您处理所有的艰苦工作。在整个过程中,我们与你密切合作,以确保你的满意。这些是主要的步骤。

步骤1:规划

规划过程以咨询开始。我们了解您的业务和您对肥皂产品或您想销售的产品的具体偏好。我们的团队与您一起工作,了解您对原料、标签设计、任何认证和包装的要求,定制肥皂。

步骤2:生产

在这一步骤中,我们开始创造你想要的手工浴皂。我们可以为您制作样品,以确保产品符合您的要求。虽然某些产品的具体步骤可能有所不同,但这些是制作肥皂的基本步骤。

  • 成分测量
  • 搅拌
  • 成型
  • 削减
  • 固化
  • 质量检查

第3步:完成

完成的批次会被抽样检查,以确保它们符合配方要求、质量标准和任何特殊认证标准。然后,这些肥皂会被妥善包装。您的订单在发货前会再次进行质量检查。如果订单是直接运给您或仓库的,我们会在运输途中联系您。

制造手工浴皂的常见顾虑

我们知道手工皂市场竞争激烈,你需要一家公司帮助你实现目标,使你的品牌成长,同时使它与竞争对手区分开来。这其中的一部分就是对环境负责。供应商计划、供应商责任、原料采购和生产方法都是当今企业在责任方面的关注。这些只是我们解决这些关切并让客户放心的几个关键方法。

  • 我们达到或超过FDA的规定。
  • 我们遵循cGMPs和其他重要的生产标准。
  • 我们的供应链是强大的,以确保我们能够采购更多的成分。
  • 我们公司对供应商进行研究,并选择可靠、负责任的选择。
  • 我们公司自觉承担环境责任,并努力在生产中尽量减少浪费。

为什么选择我们进行手工浴皂生产?

我们明白,在生产手工皂的时候,您还有其他的选择,我们公司也很重视您对我们的信任。这些是客户选择我们生产肥皂的一些原因。

  • 我们提供大规模的生产能力,以满足你未来的增长目标。
  • 你有一个专门的客户代表,与你密切合作,解决你的独特需求。
  • 我们让你获得95%以上的包装选择和产品交付形式。
  • 我们的客户服务团队努力创造一个积极的客户体验,并迅速解决任何问题。
  • 我们为您处理配方、复杂的研究和开发以及所有其他困难的任务。

此外,我们很乐意为您提供任何您需要的文件或文书,以显示质量测试结果或其他信息。Superior公司与各种规模的企业都有合作。从小型的初创企业到大型的财富500强企业,我们都有能力和专业精神来满足所有的需求。要了解更多关于私人标签或定制手工皂制造的信息,请联系我们。

#1 Private Label Artisanal Bath Soap Manufacturer

Artisanal bath soaps are becoming more popular every day. If you are looking to expand your product portfolio with private label artisanal bath soap or launch a small body care product business, Superior is here to help with all your R&D, planning and manufacturing needs. With our access to multiple large production facilities throughout the country, we are a top private label artisanal bath soap manufacturing company.

Choosing Your Artisanal Bath Soap Ingredients

We only use high-quality ingredients. If you are looking for fresh and pure soap ingredients, we can provide them. Whether you want organic or non-organic ingredients, we offer many choices. There are plenty of ingredients you can choose from and mix for custom soaps. These are some examples of artisanal soap ingredients:

  • Shea butter
  • Cocoa butter
  • Saponified olive oil
  • Saponified soybean oil
  • Saponified coconut oil
  • Essential oils
  • Aloe
  • Vitamins and minerals

Since we also manufacture supplements, we have access to a wide range of vitamins and minerals to help you create healthy artisanal soaps. Even if you have less-common ingredients in mind to put in soap, we welcome you to discuss your ideas with us. Our vast supply chain gives us the ability to source an impressive range of ingredients.

Types of Artisanal Soap We Can Manufacture for You

Artisanal bath soaps are traditionally sold in bar form. If you also want liquid soap, we can discuss your ideas with you. These are some of the popular types of artisanal bath soaps we create:

  • Standard bath soap bar
  • Custom bath soap bar
  • Travel-size bath soap bar
  • Exfoliating bath soap bar
  • Moisturizing bath soap bar
  • Cleansing bath soap bar
  • Infused bath soap bar

Many companies choose to infuse bath soap bars with whole ingredients. For example, you may want to have fresh herbs or flowers infused in water for the soap recipe. Soap bars that exfoliate may contain sugar scrub or another substance. Our team welcomes the opportunity to hear your creative ideas for your own custom soap.

Choosing Your Artisanal Soap Style and Scent

In addition to picking the right size of bar soap for your needs, scent and color are important factors to consider. The right style for your soap may depend on its scent, your company’s brand and other factors. For instance, if you stick to earthy tones with your brand and choose a woody scent, you may prefer soap that has earthy colors. If you choose a soap with a fresh scent, you may prefer blue or green. 

Creativity is entirely up to you, but our team is happy to help if you need assistance deciding on colors or scents. We can create any color of soap. There are also artisanal soap bars with swirls, waves and other patterns.

Our private label bath soap manufacturing team can also create soaps with custom scents. Whether you prefer the simplicity of lavender or want a mixture of four or more scents, we can help. Our R&D team is knowledgeable about using natural and artificial scents and colors to produce the results you are looking for. We can create scentless soaps as well. Our team can create bold, mild and even extra-mild scent profiles.

If you want multiple scents, colors or other variations produced, we can handle orders for different volumes of specific products. For example, if you want 10,000 bars of one scent and 15,000 of another, we can meet your quantity requirements.

Choosing a Packaging Style for Your Private Label Artisanal Soap

Most artisanal soap brands sell bars that come in boxes, in wrappers or even without packages. Today, it is wise to include some form of packaging for several reasons. We can supply eco-friendly packaging materials for artisanal soaps. If you have a different idea for packaging your soap, we will be happy to discuss it with you. Our large supply chain gives us access to a wide range of regular and eco-friendly packaging materials.

Types of Certifications We Offer for Private Label Artisanal Soap

Our facilities are compliant with a variety of well-respected certification bodies. These are the certifications we offer:

  • NPA
  • TGA
  • NSF
  • GMP
  • Kosher
  • Halal
  • Non-GMO
  • Organic

How We Manufacture Artisanal Bath Soap

With custom or private label artisanal bath soap production, we handle all the hard work for you. We work closely with you throughout the process to ensure your satisfaction. These are the main steps.

Step 1: Planning

The planning process starts with a consultation. We learn about your business and your specific preferences for the soap product or products you want to sell. Our teams work with you to learn about what you want for ingredients, label design, any certifications and packaging with custom soaps.

Step 2: Production

In this step, we start creating the artisanal bath soap you want. We can produce samples for you to ensure that the products meet your requirements. Although specific steps can vary for some products, these are the basic steps for making soap:

  • Ingredient measuring
  • Blending
  • Molding
  • Cutting
  • Curing
  • Quality Inspection

Step 3: Completion

Finished batches are sampled and inspected to ensure that they meet formulation requirements, quality standards and any special certification standards. The soaps are then properly packaged. Your order is inspected for quality again before shipping. If the order is shipped directly to you or a warehouse, we will reach out to you when it is on the way.

Common Concerns With Manufacturing Artisanal Bath Soaps

We understand that the artisanal soap market is competitive, and you need a company that will help you achieve the objectives that grow your brand while setting it apart from competitors. Part of that is being environmentally responsible. Supplier planning, supplier responsibility, ingredient sourcing and production methods are all concerns businesses have in relation to responsibility today. These are just a few of the key ways we address those concerns and put our clients at ease:

  • We meet or exceed FDA rules.
  • We follow cGMPs and other important production standards.
  • Our supply chain is robust to ensure that we can source more ingredients.
  • Our company researches suppliers and selects reliable, responsible choices.
  • Our company is conscientious about environmental responsibility and works to minimize waste in production.

Why Choose Us for Artisanal Bath Soap Manufacturing?

We understand that you have other options when it comes to producing artisanal soap, and our company values your trust in us. These are some of the reasons why clients choose us to produce their soaps:

  • We provide access to a massive production capacity to meet your future growth goals.
  • You have a dedicated account representative who works closely with you to address your unique needs.
  • We give you access to more than 95% of all packaging options and product delivery forms.
  • Our customer service team strives to create a positive customer experience and resolve any issues quickly.
  • We handle formulation, complex research and development and all the other difficult tasks for you.

Also, we are happy to provide you with any documentation or paperwork you need to show quality testing results or other information. Superior has worked with all sizes of businesses. From small startups to large Fortune 500 companies, we have the capacity and professionalism to meet all needs. To learn more about private label or custom artisanal soap manufacturing, please contact us.