#1益生菌和益生菌补充剂制造商私人标签

隨著越來越多的人發現促進或保持健康的腸道菌群的好處,益生菌正變得越來越流行。如果您正在考慮創建自己的益生菌補充劑,並且缺乏製造能力,我們可以為你處理流程的許多複雜性。益生菌補充劑也是擴大產品線的好補充。

益生菌補充劑製造

選擇您的益生菌成分

市場上有很多不同形式的益生菌。有些只有一兩種活的微生物。其他人可能有 10 個或更多。以下是許多益生菌補充劑中的一些成分示例:

  • L. 嗜酸桿菌
  • L. 拉姆諾蘇斯
  • L. 布爾加里庫斯
  • L. 雷特魯里
  • B. 乳酸
  • B. 佈雷夫

免費報價按鈕

我們可以為您提供許多其他有益成分的獲取,以創建一個強大的益生菌補充劑。成分和劑量的組合取決於你想瞄準誰。例如,患有慢性腸病的人可能由胃腸病學家指示服用 500 億 CFU 綜合益生菌補充劑。然而, 一個只想保持腸道健康的人可能需要每天服用 100 億 CFU 的補充劑, 菌株更少.

我們如何創建益生菌補充劑

一旦你決定與我們合作,您的 自有標籤補充劑,設計,標籤和包裝您的益生菌,有幾個步驟發生。這是您可以預期的過程。

第 1 步:創建創意

您可以決定希望標籤和包裝的外觀。如果您需要有關標籤的幫助,我們可以建議您有關在益生菌容器上包括的重要措辭。此外,你決定在每個補充中你想要的成分和成分量。您也選擇交貨錶格。人們經常選擇這些形式的益生菌:

  • 液體或飲料
  • 膠囊
  • 古米斯

如果您選擇的成分的總劑量不適合一個片劑或膠囊,您可能需要在標籤上添加說明,採取兩種補充劑,以獲得預期劑量。一旦我們驗證了包裝和配料,我們就可以開始製造階段。

第2步:我們製造益生菌

在此階段中,以下是主要步驟:

  • 成分測量和驗證。
  • 膠囊、片劑或其他交付形式準備。
  • 處理或灌裝。
  • 精加工或密封工藝。
  • 檢查和測試。
  • 包裝和標籤。

創建的確切過程取決於您選擇的傳遞表單。例如,製作片劑和膠囊的工藝略有不同。創建冷凍益生菌也有單獨的過程,必須特別注意保存活的微生物。

我們建議您有關所有需要添加到補充劑的附加成分。由於許多購買益生菌的人通常有食物敏感性或腸道不適,我們意識到您可以要求特定的成分限制。許多人要求補充,不包含麩質,大豆,糖,小麥或其他微量物質益生菌消費者。我們很樂意與您討論這些問題。

一旦益生菌被製造,他們檢查是否有可見的問題。他們還經過嚴格的測試,以確保頂級品質。如果您希望使用特殊認證(如 TGA 或猶太)生產益生 ,我們可以滿足您的要求。我們提供許多受人尊敬的製造認證選擇。一旦我們滿意,您的益生菌是高品質的補充劑,我們包裝他們。如果您選擇容器和外包裝,我們可以同時處理這兩項任務。例如,有些人把他們的益生菌放入塑膠瓶,然後裝箱。

第 3 步:您收到益生菌

我們仔細包裝您的貨件,並通過信譽良好的承運人發送。如果您有需要冷藏的益生菌,我們非常小心地以保持正確溫度的方式運送給您。此外,我們還提供跟蹤資訊。

益生菌包裝的流行類型

包裝益生菌的方式取決於您選擇的類型。例如,你可以選擇不同的風格和材料的益生菌飲料比你會為膠囊 製造。以下是一些常見的包裝選擇:

  • 玻璃罐
  • 玻璃瓶
  • 塑膠瓶
  • 布利斯特包
  • 擠壓包

益生菌製造問題

一個常見的關注是保鮮微生物菌株。請放心,我們只為您提供製造團隊,瞭解這些微生物的複雜性,並知道如何在製造過程中保存盡可能多的微生物。這對您的給給聲明的準確性至關重要,我們瞭解這對您的客戶是多麼重要。以下是人們經常分享的一些其他問題:

  • 材料和成分來源和品質。
  • 製造設施產能。
  • 測試和合規性措施。

我們擁有補充劑行業最大的供應鏈之一,可在美國各地獲得原料。如果您喜歡有機成分,我們可以採購符合受人尊敬的有機認證規則的物質。我們公司只與信譽良好的供應商合作。

我們的設施的大規模容量確保我們能夠滿足各種規模的益生菌訂單要求。對於測試和合規性,我們向客戶保證,他們的訂單要經過內部測試,並符合相關監管機構的所有合規措施。

為什麼要與我們合作,為您的益生菌補充劑?

除了我們盡職盡責的製造團隊之外,這些也是我們公司合作滿足您的益生菌補充劑製造需求的一些主要好處:

  • 憑藉我們提供 95% 的交貨表格和包裝選項的能力,您擁有種類繁多的配方和設計需求。
  • 我們可以承擔複雜或簡單的研發、配方、認證 和調味 任務。
  • 由於客戶服務對我們最重要,您將與專門的客戶代表合作。
  • 當您需要説明時,您可以訪問我們的支援團隊。
  • 由於我們的容量如此龐大,我們可以滿足您的需求,現在和您的品牌增長。

我們公司自豪地為各種需要的企業服務,包括財富 500 強企業。如果您需要我們的測試程式、安全資訊或其他重要數據的文書工作,我們可以為您的貨件提供。請聯繫我們,瞭解更多關於我們的益生菌製造服務。

免費報價按鈕

#1 Probiotic and Prebiotic Supplement Manufacturer Private Label

As more people discover the benefits of boosting or maintaining healthy gut flora, probiotics are becoming increasingly popular. If you are thinking of creating your own probiotic supplement and lack the manufacturing capabilities, we can handle the many complexities of the process for you. Probiotic supplements are also good additions to expand your product line.

Choosing Your Probiotic Ingredients

There are many different forms of probiotics on the market. Some have only one or two strains of live microorganisms. Others may have 10 or more. These are some examples of ingredients that are in many probiotic supplements:

  • L. acidophilus
  • L. rhamnosus
  • L. bulgaricus
  • L. reuteri
  • B. lactis
  • B. breve

free quote button

We can provide you with access to many other beneficial ingredients to create a powerful probiotic supplement. The combination of ingredients and dose depend on who you want to target. For example, someone with a chronic bowel condition may be instructed by a gastroenterologist to take a 50 billion CFU comprehensive probiotic supplement. However, someone who simply wants to maintain gut health may take 10 billion CFU daily of a supplement with fewer strains.

How We Create Probiotic Supplements

Once you decide to work with us for your private label supplements, design, label and package your probiotics, there are several steps that happen. This is what you can expect during the process.

Step 1: You Create the Ideas

You decide how you want your labels and packaging to look. If you need help with the labels, we can advise you about important wording to include on the probiotic containers. Also, you decide on the ingredients and amounts of ingredients that you want in each supplement. You choose the delivery form as well. People often choose these forms for probiotics:

  • Liquids or drinks
  • Capsules
  • Tablets
  • Gummies

If the total dose for the ingredients that you choose will not fit into one tablet or capsule, you may need to add instructions on the label to take two supplements to get the intended dose. Once we verify the packaging and ingredients with you, we can start the manufacturing phase.

Step 2: We Make the Probiotics

During this phase, these are the main steps that take place:

  • Ingredient measuring and verification.
  • Capsule, tablet or other delivery form preparation.
  • Processing or filling.
  • Finishing or sealing processes.
  • Inspection and testing.
  • Packaging and labeling.

The exact process for creation depends on the delivery form that you choose. For example, there are slightly different processes for making tablets and capsules. There are also separate processes for creating refrigerated probiotics, and special care must be taken to preserve the live microorganisms.

We advise you about all additional ingredients that need to be added to supplements. Since many people who purchase probiotics often have food sensitivities or gut discomfort, we realize that you may request specific ingredient restrictions. Many people request supplements that do not contain gluten, soy, sugar, wheat or other trace substances for probiotic users. We will be happy to discuss these issues with you.

Once the probiotics are made, they are inspected for visible issues. They also go through rigorous testing to ensure top quality. If you want your probiotics manufactured under special certifications, such as TGA or Kosher, we can accommodate your requests. We offer access to many respected manufacturing certification choices. Once we are satisfied that your probiotics are top-quality supplements, we package them. If you choose containers and outer packaging, we can handle both tasks. For example, some people have their probiotics put into plastic bottles and then boxed.

Step 3: You Receive Your Probiotics

We carefully package your shipment and send it through a reputable carrier. If you have a probiotic that requires refrigeration, we are careful to ship it to you in a way that it maintains the right temperature. Also, we offer tracking information.

Popular Types of Probiotic Packaging

How you package the probiotic depends on the type that you choose. For example, you may choose a different style and material for a probiotic drink than you would for capsule manufacturing. These are some common packaging choices:

  • Glass jars
  • Glass bottles
  • Plastic bottles
  • Blister packs
  • Squeeze packs

Concerns With Probiotic Manufacturing

One common concern that is specific to probiotics is preservation of live microorganism strains. Rest assured that we only provide you with manufacturing teams that understand the complexities of those microorganisms and know how to preserve as many of them as possible during the manufacturing process. This is essential for accuracy in your dosing claims, and we understand how important that is to your customers. These are some other concerns that people often share:

  • Material and ingredient origin and quality.
  • Capacity of manufacturing facilities.
  • Testing and compliance measures.

With one of the largest supply chains in the supplement industry, we have access to ingredients throughout the United States. If you prefer organic ingredients, we can source substances that meet respected organic certification rules. Our company only works with reputable suppliers.

The large-scale capacity of our facilities ensures that we can meet probiotic order requirements of all scales. For testing and compliance, we assure our customers that their orders go through in-house testing and meet all compliance measures for applicable regulatory bodies.

Why Work With Us for Your Probiotic Supplements?

In addition to our conscientious manufacturing teams, these are some of the top benefits of working with our company for your probiotic supplement manufacturing needs:

  • With our ability to offer 95% of available delivery forms and packaging options, you have plenty of variety to meet your formulation and design needs.
  • We can take on complex or simple tasks for research and development, formulation, certification and flavoring.
  • Since customer service is most important to us, you will work with a dedicated account representative.
  • You have access to our support team when you need help.
  • Since our capacity is so large, we can handle your needs now and as your brand grows.

Our company proudly serves businesses of all need ranges and sizes, including Fortune 500 companies. If you want paperwork for our testing procedures, safety information or other important data, we can provide it with your shipment. Please contact us to learn more about our probiotic manufacturing services.

free quote button