#1标签姜黄补充剂制造商

姜黃常被消耗其抗炎作用,抗氧化性能和其他健康益處。如果你想添加薑黃補充到您的自有 品牌產品系列,高級是在這裡説明。通過在全國範圍內擁有規模相當的多個生產設施,我們可以滿足任何級別的生產需求。我們的團隊將很樂意幫助您滿足自有品牌姜黃製造需求。

姜黃

免費報價

選擇姜黃補充劑成分

我們的團隊可以為你創建多成分補充劑,我們也可以處理研究和開發。如果你想要一個簡單的補充,只是姜黃,我們也可以創建。我們的團隊也可以幫助您開發有針對性的補充。例如, 你可能想要做一個抗炎補充與其他天然成分, 對抗炎症.姜黃補充劑通常被銷售,以幫助打擊鍛煉后疼痛, 痤瘡, 胃灼熱和其他幾個問題.

我們可以為你生產的薑黃類型

我們採購客戶 可以信賴的 高品質姜黃。無論您是創建複雜或簡單的補充劑,這些都是我們可以提供的類型姜黃:

  • C3 複雜™
  • 庫羅™
  • 姜黃素
  • 95%標準化姜黃素
  • 姜黃提取物
  • 4:1 配方

為您的姜黃補充劑選擇交貨表格

由於我們擁有強大的供應鏈和處理幾乎所有訂單請求的生產能力,我們為您提供廣泛的交貨形式選擇,為您提供姜黃補充劑。選擇正確的交貨形式取決於你的目標市場,他們喜歡什麼,你是否想要額外的成分和多少成分,你想在你的補充。我們提供姜黃自有標籤補充劑在以下形式:

  • 營養棒
  • 飲料
  • 液體
  • 粉末
  • 古米斯
  • 軟格爾
  • 膠囊

如果您想銷售飲料、軟糖補充劑、粉末或液體補充劑,我們還可以為你創建定製風味和配方。我們提供天然和人造甜味劑和香料,我們可以用人造或天然物質來滿足您的喜好。

為您的自有標籤姜黃補充劑選擇包裝

有很多創意和有吸引力的包裝配置可供選擇。我們努力採購您想要符合您的設計偏好或品牌的包裝類型和材料。以下是我們的主要包裝類型:

  • 玻璃或塑膠罐
  • 塑膠或玻璃瓶
  • 棒包
  • 布利斯特包
  • 滴管
  • 可重新密封的袋子
  • 紙箱

還有很多其他的選擇。如果您有想法或問題,我們可以在各種材料中提供創新配置。如果您需要説明,為您選擇的交貨錶格和預算選擇理想的包裝類型,我們將很樂意為您提供説明。

認證我們可以製造您的補充產品下

生產設施擁有各種受人尊敬的認證。如果您想向當前生產線添加認證,或者需要一家製造商,該製造商可以在所需的認證下生產更多當前生產線,我們的團隊可以提供説明。以下是我們提供的認證:

  • 清真
  • 猶太
  • 非基改
  • 有機
  • NPA
  • TGA
  • SQF
  • NSF
  • GMP

免費報價

我們如何製造姜黃補充劑

憑藉我們的自有品牌姜黃製造服務,您可以放心,我們可為您處理所有艱苦的工作。我們的團隊管理從研發到調味料的一切,我們把創造力留給您。這是三個主要階段。

第1步:補充和包裝規劃

在此階段,我們會諮詢您,瞭解您的配料偏好,如標準、有機或其他產品。我們還會與您合作,為您的特定選擇配方、做分和選擇合適的交付表格。您選擇標籤設計,如果您對措辭有疑問,我們可以説明您。

第 2 步:補充生產

姜黃通常粉狀加工成交貨形式。有些人也食用生粉。根據您選擇的交貨形式,具體的生產步驟和流程會有所不同。放心,生產團隊熟悉正確的做法,以保護薑黃加工的功效和完整性。以下是主要步驟:

  • 粉粉或提取活性物質。
  • 測量和混合薑黃和任何其他選擇的成分。
  • 準備交貨表。
  • 將姜黃加工成您選擇的交貨錶格。

第 3 步:補充檢驗和運輸

一旦你的補充被創建和檢查,我們包裝它。包裝補充劑在裝運前再次檢查。我們發送貨件時通知您。

姜黃補充劑製造的常見問題

補充公司最大的擔憂之一是他們合作製造商的供應商。他們關心的是原料 品質、採購方法和可用性。他們還關注生產設施的標準和成品的品質。我們認真對待這些問題,並以下方式解決這些問題:

  • 我們仔細選擇我們的供應商,並驗證他們使用負責任的或正確的方法。
  • 我們合作的生產設施符合或超過 CGMP、FDA 規則和其他適用法規。
  • 我們確保原料完整性在加工和生產中得到保護,以產生高質量的補充劑。
  • 因為我們與幾個大型工廠合作,我們可以滿足所有級別的生產需求。

為什麼要與我們合作?

由於我們很欣賞我們的客戶,我們努力證明這一點。以下是選擇進階建立您的自有分頁補充劑的一些好處:

  • 您有一個專門的客戶主管,説明您完成每一步。
  • 我們的客戶服務是第一個。沒有。
  • 我們提供超過95%的包裝形式和交付表格。
  • 我們的團隊負責調味、配方、研發等。
  • 憑藉我們豐富的生產能力,您可以為未來提供可擴展的增長選擇。

作為領先的薑黃補充劑製造商,Superior 説明小型初創公司、大型財富 500 強公司以及各種規模的營養品公司。我們的團隊期待為您提供説明,並為您提供生產過程中所需的任何文檔。請聯繫我們,瞭解更多關於我們的自有品牌姜黃製造服務。

免費報價

#1 Private Label Turmeric Supplement Manufacturer

Turmeric is often consumed for its anti-inflammatory action, antioxidant properties and other health benefits. If you want to add a turmeric supplement to your line of private label products, Superior is here to help. With access to multiple production facilities of considerable size across the country, we can handle any level of production demand. Our team will be happy to help you with your private label turmeric manufacturing needs.

turmeric

free quote

Choosing Your Turmeric Supplement Ingredients

Our teams can create multi-ingredient supplements for you, and we can also handle research and development. If you want a simple supplement with just turmeric, we can also create that. Our teams can help you develop a targeted supplement as well. For example, you may want to make an anti-inflammatory supplement with other natural ingredients that fight inflammation. Turmeric supplements are commonly marketed to help combat post-workout pain, acne, heartburn and several other issues.

Types of Turmeric We Can Produce for You

We source high-quality turmeric that your customers can trust. Whether you are creating a complex or simple supplement, these are the types of turmeric that we can provide:

  • C3 Complex™
  • CuroWhite™
  • Curcumin
  • 95% standardized curcuminoids
  • Turmeric extracts
  • 4:1 formulations

Choosing a Delivery Form for Your Turmeric Supplement

Because we have a robust supply chain and the production capacity to handle nearly all order requests, we offer a broad range of delivery form choices for your turmeric supplement. Choosing the right delivery form depends on your target market and what they prefer, whether you want additional ingredients and how many ingredients you want in your supplement. We provide turmeric private label supplements in these forms:

  • Nutrition bars
  • Beverages
  • Liquids
  • Powders
  • Gummies
  • Softgels
  • Tablets
  • Capsules

If you want to market a drink, gummy supplement, powder or a liquid supplement, we can also create a custom flavor and formula for you. We provide natural and artificial sweeteners and flavors, and we can color supplements to meet your preferences with artificial or natural substances.

Choosing Your Packaging for Your Private Label Turmeric Supplement

There are plenty of creative and attractive packaging configurations to choose from. We work hard to source the packaging types and materials that you want to fit your design preferences or brand. These are our main types of packaging:

  • Glass or plastic jars
  • Plastic or glass bottles
  • Stick packs
  • Blister packs
  • Droppers
  • Resealable bags
  • Sachets
  • Cartons

There are plenty of other options as well. If you have ideas or questions, we can source innovative configurations in a variety of materials. If you need help choosing an ideal packaging type for your chosen delivery form and budget, we will be happy to assist you.

Certifications We Can Manufacture Your Supplement Products Under

The production facilities maintain a variety of respected certifications. If you want to add a certification to your current line or need a manufacturer that can produce larger volumes of your current line under a desired certification, our teams can help. These are the certifications we offer:

  • Halal
  • Kosher
  • Non-GMO
  • Organic
  • NPA
  • TGA
  • SQF
  • NSF
  • GMP

free quote

How We Manufacture Turmeric Supplements

With our private label turmeric manufacturing services, you can rest assured that we handle all the hard work for you. Our teams manage everything from R&D to flavoring, and we leave the creativity to you. These are the three main phases.

Step 1: Supplement and Packaging Planning

In this phase, we consult with you to learn about your ingredient preferences, such as standard, organic or something else. We also work with you on formulation, dosing and choosing the right delivery form for your specific choices. You choose the label design, and we can help if you have questions about wording.

Step 2: Supplement Production

Turmeric is commonly powdered to be processed into a delivery form. Some people consume the raw powder as well. Depending on your chosen delivery form, the specific production steps and processes vary. Rest assured that the production teams are familiar with the right practices to protect the potency and integrity of the turmeric in processing. These are the main steps:

  • Powdering or extracting the active substance.
  • Measuring and blending the turmeric and any other chosen ingredients.
  • Preparing the delivery form.
  • Processing the turmeric into your chosen delivery form.

Step 3: Supplement Inspection and Shipping

Once your supplement is created and inspected, we package it. Packaged supplements are inspected again before shipping. We notify you when we send a shipment.

Common Concerns With Turmeric Supplement Manufacturing

One of the biggest concerns among supplement companies is the suppliers of the manufacturers they work with. They are concerned about ingredient quality, sourcing methods and availability. They are also concerned about the standards in the production facilities and quality of finished products. We take these concerns seriously and address them in the following ways:

  • We choose our suppliers carefully and verify that they use responsible or correct methods.
  • Production facilities we work with meet or exceed cGMPs, FDA rules and other applicable regulations.
  • We ensure that ingredient integrity is protected in processing and production to yield a high-quality supplement.
  • Because we work with several large facilities, we can meet all levels of production needs.

Why Work With Us?

Since we appreciate our customers, we strive to demonstrate this. These are some of the benefits of choosing Superior to create your private label supplements:

  • You have a dedicated account executive to help you through each step.
  • Our customer service is second to none.
  • We offer access to over 95% of the market’s packaging forms and delivery forms.
  • Our teams handle flavoring, formulation, R&D and more.
  • With our plentiful production capacity, you have scalable growth options for the future.

As a leading turmeric supplement manufacturer, Superior has helped small startups, large Fortune 500 companies and all sizes of nutraceutical companies. Our teams look forward to helping you and can provide you with any documentation you need from the production process. Please contact us to learn more about our private label turmeric manufacturing services.

free quote