定製補充劑和
自有品牌製造商

研發,配方,膠囊,片劑,軟膠囊,軟糖,液體,粉末,包裝等。

從概念到成品的交鑰匙製造。 小批量和大批量研發,試點和製造。

#1定制补充剂的补充剂制造商

所有產品均在FDA註冊的符合GMP標準的設施中生產

cGMP 合規, 在櫃臺上, 美國農業部有機, 猶太
生產通過以下頂級零售商銷售的優質產品:
客戶產品銷售 零售商
客戶產品銷售 零售商
卓越的補充製造獎從客戶
卓越的補充製造獎從客戶

服務

服務高級補充製造
  • 研發
  • 自訂示例
  • CBD 製造
  • 制定
  • 調味系統研發
  • 包裝和標籤設計
  • 倉儲和履行
  • 法律或監管顧問轉介

包裝等

包裝高級補充劑製造
  • 瓶, 罐, 包裝機
  • 棒包
  • 泡泡包
  • 折疊紙箱和更多...

為什麼這麼多 1 - 5 億美元以上的補充品牌選擇我們為他們所有的自有品牌補充製造需求?

因為我們的團隊...

一直擔任主要品牌的供應鏈經理。
我們面臨著您每天遇到的同樣分散的供應鏈和生產問題。

與供應商討價還價
您是否經常被迫同時與眾多不同的供應商討價還價?人們更感興趣的是接受訂單而不是解決您的實際問題?
物流噩夢
您是否正在努力擴展產品線,管理包裝格式和分銷管道,而不會產生重大麻煩和物流噩夢?

最後,我們說"足夠",並創造了卓越的補充製造彙集我們廣泛的供應鏈專業知識和製造足跡,為您服務。

創建高級補品製造

繼續閱讀,了解是什麼使我們比您曾經合作過的任何自有品牌補充劑製造商更敏捷,更高效,更快地上市和更好的問題解決者。

向下箭頭綠色

上級的存在,為您提供...

卓越的補充製造卓越服務
  • 一個超可靠的來源,滿足您的所有供應鏈、製造和產品開發需求。
  • 訪問美國各地的20多個設施。美國最大的自有品牌維生素生產設施之一。
  • 獲得所有主要的交付形式,包括 膠囊片劑軟膠囊軟糖液體乳液面霜,藥丸形式等。
  • 行業專家,由我們經驗豐富的團隊通過定製配方來生活和呼吸自有品牌營養補充劑。
  • 客戶服務沒有競爭對手,而不是以利潤為中心的交易關係。提供專家指導,解決問題,簡化流程,並利用我們龐大的製造足跡。
  • 配方、研發、採購、包裝、標籤設計、印刷等關鍵服務。
  • 所有包裝形式,如瓶子,罐子,滴管,棒包,小袋,袋,水泡和更多。
  • 長期業務關係的有競爭力的價格,幫助我們的客戶發展他們的品牌和庫存產品,消費者可以始終如一地依賴。
  • 認證,包括NSF,NSF體育,TGA,美國農業部有機,加拿大衛生部,OTC,SQF,猶太等。

你需要的一切都在一個屋簷下。
請繼續閱讀或立即聯繫我們以瞭解更多資訊。 

與Superior Supplement Manufacturing合作意味著獲得已經掌握自有品牌合同製造的人。一個專門的團隊,致力於滿足您現在和業務增長的需求。

Superior的專家掌握最新的產品趨勢,材料採購,供應鏈能力,生產技術,包裝形式和分銷物流。 我們團隊的經驗使您能夠更快、更輕鬆、更高效地將新產品推向市場或擴展現有產品,以獲得明顯的競爭優勢。 您首選的維生素和補充劑自有品牌製造商!
使用卓越的補品製造

卓越的製造意味著永遠不必犧牲質量,數量或您需要的品種。

告訴我們你想要什麼。我們的資源是巨大的。我們的能力範圍廣泛。我們可以幫助您實現目標。

卓越的品質
  • 我們進行研發。配方。香料。包裝配置。我們擁有無數的認證,我們可以為您提供説明。
  • 無論是確保原材料安全,還是為您駕馭供應鏈複雜性,我們都可以監督從概念到零售貨架的所有製造階段。
  • 我們確保您的產品符合純度、強度和成分的最高標準,使您的業務成為補充劑的首選供應商。

結果是無與倫比的解決方案和選項觸手可及。

更何況是,優越是,
嗯,優於其他自有品牌
補充劑製造商:

卓越的服務

服務範圍

憑藉業內最大的供應鏈足跡之一,我們提供的廣泛的服務是競爭對手無法比擬的。無論您是需要從構思到履行的完整交鑰匙製造,還是簡單的批量收費或混合,我們都可以説明您滿足所有製造需求。沒有我們無法為您提供説明的交付或包裝系統,我們帶來了無數的選擇來滿足您最複雜的需求和情況。

卓越的交鑰匙管理

交鑰匙管理

我們管理著業內一些最大的補充劑自有品牌的供應鏈。這些品牌之所以選擇我們,是因為我們有能力管理從概念到實現的複雜專案。憑藉我們龐大的製造足跡,我們可以提供大多數補充劑製造商無法或不會為您的業務提供的解決方案和選項。

卓越的跟進

後續行動

我們不是一家一勞永逸的公司,對客戶採取交易方式。我們的客戶關懷永無止境。關係經久不衰。我們親力親為的方法,誠信和做適合您的事情是我們的首要任務。試試我們吧!

為什麼使用 SSMFG 進行補充劑製造?

作為領先的補充劑製造商,我們可以説明您開發和生產營養或膳食補充劑,以出售給您的消費者。每個產品都遵循一個定義的程式,包括徹底的檢查和測試方法,以確保每個產品都符合或超過預定的質量標準。

SSMFG 的與眾不同之處

從您聯繫我們的那一刻起,我們就致力於您的長期成功。我們確保您的產品配方在市場上具有競爭力,您的貨物得到安全存儲和快速交付,並及時履行訂單。我們有責任盡一切可能説明您銷售市場上最好的定製補充劑。

值得信賴的自有品牌補充劑製造商

我們擁有自有品牌的經驗和專門的資源,為您的企業提供專業協助,以提供從運動營養到天然補充劑再到寵物補充劑的所有產品。我們的團隊瞭解與自有品牌膳食補充劑相關的獨特挑戰,我們確保從開始到交付的過程順利進行。

如果您對優質自有品牌補充劑感興趣,請點擊下方獲取免費報價!

無論您是創業、創業還是財富 500 強公司,我們都可以提供説明。立即聯繫我們!

常見問題

我是自有品牌補充劑製造的新手,你們能幫上忙嗎?

當然,我們是説明新客戶瞭解補充劑製造整個過程的專家,並確保在整個討論過程中清楚地呈現資訊。我們可以説明您成為首選的補充供應商,並在從概念到履行服務的每個階段提供協助。立即聯繫我們,瞭解更多詳情並開始您的專案。

你們為自有品牌補充劑提供定製配方嗎?

是的!我們可以與您合作,提供各種類型的自有品牌補充劑或任何根據您的確切要求定製配方和製造的健康產品,從聯合支援產品到營養保健品。我們只提供客戶喜愛的符合最嚴格品質標準的優質產品。

您能協助解決出現的任何具體法律或監管問題嗎?

答案是肯定的!我們可以在整個專案中提供指導,並在需要時聘請外部專家來回答您的所有問題和疑慮。我們的團隊幾乎參與了所有類型的補充專案,這使您可以利用我們豐富的經驗來為您的方法提供資訊。

你們提供採用美國種植成分的草藥產品嗎?

是的!我們可以與您合作,為您的業務提供含有美國本地種植或採購的成分的補充劑。我們的團隊在採購可用於您產品的優質本地種植原材料方面擁有豐富的經驗。

獲取報價。提出問題。
或安排免費諮詢。

★★★★★

我們剛剛完成了一個非常大的順勢療法片劑訂單,需要從4個不同的設施參與。這個國家沒有其他人願意幫助我們,直到我們找到上級。第一批貨物是上周運來的,我們對球隊非常滿意,也給我們留下了深刻的印象。謝謝你賈斯汀菲爾斯蒂芬妮你是最棒的!

★★★★★
我在兩家公司之間選擇制定一個配方,這要歸結到他們的服務水準、專業知識和對執行能力的信心上。在與菲爾交談后,他們的領頭人知道所有事情的補充,很容易溝通,是熱情的,並幫助創建一個戰略,看到我的願景通過。你最不想要的就是這個行業的交易關係,所以無論你是第一個定時器還是老兵,無論你處於什麼水平,這些傢伙都知道如何增加價值。強烈推薦高級和他們的團隊完成工作。
★★★★★
當他們說"高級"時,他們不是在開玩笑。在我們撥打的 NSF 名單上的 100 多家公司中,與我們交談過的 20 多家公司中,高級是唯一一家始終如一地接聽電話的公司,他們非常努力地解決問題,研發出極其複雜的專利專有產品,並且始終領先於我們、景觀及其競爭對手兩到三步。期待一個長期的關係優越!
★★★★★
我們已經使用高級5年多了。我們來到他們身邊,因為我們的最後一個製造商停止製造我需要的膠囊尺寸。我到處找替代品。幸運的是,我找到了蘇必利爾。他們引用了我一個公平的價格,並採購了一個很難找到的成分很快。在5年中,我們讓他們做我們的產品,這是一個定製的配方,他們從來沒有交付晚一次。品質控制是非常高的,我得到不斷更新菲爾我們點的人,而它正在製造。我推薦他們不夠。
★★★★★
我們以前的製造商在生產上遲到了 3 個月, 幾乎不和我們說話。我們已經運行了許多運行與高級和所有製造業一樣,有一個訂單,是有點晚,因為作物生長不良。他們不僅提前警告我們,還向我們展示了他們日夜打電話試圖尋找替代材料的供應商名單。有史以來最好的公司!
★★★★★
傑克、賈斯汀和菲爾只是我們樂於在高級學院工作的幾個團隊成員。作為在補充行業工作的行銷機構,我們代表客戶與許多供應商合作。我特別欣賞高級補充製造,因為他們致力於客戶關係。他們採取極端措施,以確保優質的成分,公平的定價和偉大的扭轉局面。工作人員也非常了解情況。我強烈推薦這支球隊。

Custom Supplement &
Private Label Manufacturer

R&D, Formulation, Capsules, Tablets, Softgel, Gummy, Liquids, Powders, Packaging, and more.

Turnkey manufacturing from concept to finished product. Small and large batch R&D, Pilots and Manufacturing.

#1 Supplement Manufacturer For Custom Supplements

All Products Manufactured In FDA Registered GMP Compliant Facilities

cGMP Compliant, Over the Counter, USDA Organic, Kosher
PRODUCING QUALITY PRODUCTS SOLD THROUGH TOP RETAILERS LIKE THESE:
Clients Products Sold Retailers
Clients Products Sold Retailers
Superior Supplement Manufacturing Praise from Clients
Superior Supplement Manufacturing Praise from Clients

Services

Services Superior Supplement Manufacturing
  • R&D
  • Custom Samples
  • CBD Manufacturing
  • Formulation
  • Flavoring Systems R&D
  • Package and Label Design
  • Warehousing and Fulfillment
  • Legal or Regulatory Counsel Referral

Packaging and More

Packaging Superior Supplement Manufacturing
  • Bottles, Jars, Packers
  • Stick Packs
  • Sachets
  • Blister Packs
  • Bags
  • Pouches
  • Folding Cartons and more…

Why do so many $1-$500M+ supplement brands choose us for all their private label supplement manufacturing needs?

BECAUSE OUR TEAM…

Has been in your shoes as a supply chain manager for major brands.
We’ve faced the same fragmented supply chain and production issues you encounter daily.

Haggling with suppliers
Are you constantly forced to haggle with numerous different suppliers at once? People more interested in taking orders than solving your real problems?
Logistical Nightmares
Are you struggling to expand product lines, manage packaging formats and distribution channels without incurring major hassles and logistical nightmares?

Finally we said “enough” and created Superior Supplement Manufacturing bringing together our extensive supply chain expertise and manufacturing footprint to serve you.

Superior Supplement Manufacturing was created

Keep reading to see what makes us more agile, more efficient, faster to market and better problem solvers than any private label supplement manufacturer you’ve ever worked with.

Down Arrows Green

SUPERIOR EXISTS TO PROVIDE YOU WITH…

Superior Supplement Manufacturing Superior Services
  • One ultra-dependable source for all your supply chain, manufacturing & product development needs.
  • Access over 20 facilities across the USA. One of the largest footprints of private label vitamin manufacturing facilities in the USA.
  • Access to all major delivery forms, including capsules, tablets, softgels, gummies, liquids, lotions, creams, pill form and more.
  • Industry experts that live and breathe private label nutritional supplements with custom formulation by our experienced team.
  • Customer service without rival rather than a profit-focused, transactional relationship. Offering expert guidance, resolving issues, streamlining processes, and leveraging our massive manufacturing footprint.
  • Formulations, R&D, sourcing, packaging, label design, printing, and other key services.
  • All packaging formats such as bottles, jars, droppers, stick packs, sachets, pouches, blisters and more.
  • Competitive pricing for long-term business relationships that help our clients grow their brand and stock products that consumers can consistently depend upon.
  • Certifications, including NSF, NSF Sport, TGA, USDA Organic, Health Canada, OTC, SQF, Kosher and more.

Everything you need under one roof.
Read on or contact us now to learn more. 

Partnering with Superior Supplement Manufacturing means getting people who’ve mastered private label contract manufacturing. A dedicated team that is driven to meet your needs now and as your business grows.

Superior’s experts are right on top of the latest product trends, materials sourcing, supply chain capabilities, production techniques, packaging formats, and distribution logistics. Our team’s experience allows you to bring new products to market or scale existing offerings faster, easier, and more efficiently for a clear competitive advantage. Your go-to private label manufacturer for vitamins and supplements!
Working with Superior Supplement Manufacturing

Superior Manufacturing means never having to sacrifice quality, quantity, or the variety you need.

Tell us what you want. Our resources are vast. Our capabilities wide-ranging. We can help you reach your goals.

Superior Quality
  • We do research and development. Formulations. Flavorings. Packaging configurations. And we have a myriad of certifications we can assist you with.
  • Whether it’s securing raw ingredients, navigating the supply chain complexities for you, we can oversee all phases of manufacturing from conception to retail shelf.
  • We ensure your products meet the highest standards for purity, strength, and composition to position your business as a preferred supplier of supplements.

The result is unparalleled solutions and options at your fingertips.

Even more ways Superior is,
well, superior to other private label
supplement manufacturers:

Superior Services

Breadth of Services

With one of the largest supply chain footprints in the industry, we offer a breadth of services that is unrivaled by the competition. Whether you need complete turnkey manufacturing from idea to fulfillment or simple bulk tolling or blending we can assist you with all of your manufacturing needs. There is no delivery or packaging system we can’t assist you with and we bring a myriad of options to serve your most complex needs and situation.

Superior Turn-Key Management

Turn-Key Management

We manage the supply chains of some of the largest supplement private label brands in the industry. These brands select us because of our ability to manage complex projects from conception to fulfillment. With our large manufacturing footprint, we can bring solutions and options that most supplement manufacturers simply can’t or won’t deliver for your business.

Superior Follow Up

Follow-up

We’re not a one-and-done company with a transactional approach to customers. Our customer care never ends. Relationships endure. Our hands-on approach, integrity and doing what’s right for you are our first priorities. Try us!

Why Use SSMFG For Supplement Manufacturing?

As a leading supplement manufacturer, we can assist you in developing and producing a nutritional or dietary supplement to sell to your consumers. Every product follows a defined procedure that includes thorough inspections and testing methods to assure that each product meets or exceeds pre-determined quality criteria.

The SSMFG Difference

We are dedicated to your long-term success from the moment you contact us. We make sure that your product formulation is competitive in the market, that your goods are securely stored and delivered rapidly, and that orders are fulfilled promptly. It’s our responsibility to do everything possible to assist you in selling the best custom supplements on the market.

Trusted Private Label Supplement Manufacturer

We have the private label experience and dedicated resources to provide your business with professional assistance to deliver everything from sports nutrition to natural supplements to pet supplements. Our team understands the unique challenges associated with private labeling dietary supplements, and we ensure that the process is smooth from inception to delivery.

If you are interested in quality private label supplements, click below for a free quote!

Whether you’re starting up, ramping up or a Fortune 500 company, we can help. Contact us today!

Frequently Asked Questions

I’m new to private label supplement manufacturing can you help?

Absolutely, we experts in helping new clients understand the entire process of manufacturing supplements and ensure that information is presented clearly throughout discussions. We can help you become a preferred supplement supplier and assist with each stage from concept to fulfillment services. Contact us today for more detail and to get your project started.

Do you offer custom formulas for private label supplements?

Yes! We can work with you to deliver every type of private label supplements or any health products custom formulated and manufactured to your exact requirements from joint support products to nutraceutical supplements. We only offer quality products that customers love that meet the strictest quality standards.

Can you assist with Any specific legal or regulatory issue that arises?

Of course! We can provide guidance throughout your project and engage external experts if required to answer all of your questions and concerns. Our team has been involved in almost every type of supplement project which allows you to leverage our vast experience to inform your approach.

Do you offer herbal products with USA grown ingredients?

Yes! We can work with you to deliver supplements that incorporate locally USA grown or sourced ingredients for your business. Our team has vast experience sourcing top-quality locally grown raw materials that can be used for your products.

Get a quote. Ask a question.
Or schedule a Free Consultation.

★★★★★

We just completed a very large Homeopathic tablet order that required involvement from 4 different facilities. There was nobody else in the country that was willing to help us that we called until we found superior. First shipment came last week and we couldn’t be happier or more impressed with the team. Thank you Justine, Phil, Stephenie you are the best!

★★★★★
I was choosing between two companies to create a formulation, and it came down to their level of service, expertise and confidence in their ability to execute. After speaking to Phil, their lead guy who knows all things supplements and is very easy to communicate with, was enthusiastic and helped to create a strategy to see my vision through. The last thing you want is a transactional relationship in this industry, so whether you’re a first timer or a veteran, these guys know how to add value no matter what level you’re at. Highly recommend Superior and their team to get the job done.
★★★★★
When they say “Superior” they aren’t kidding. Of over 100 companies on our NSF list that we called, and over 20 that we talked to, Superior was the ONLY one that consistently answered their phones, worked incredibly diligently to problem solve and R&D an incredibly complex patented proprietary product, and consistently was two or three steps ahead of us, the landscape and their competitors. Looking forward to a long relationship Superior!
★★★★★
We’ve been using Superior for over 5 years. We came to them because our last manufacturer stopped making the capsule size I needed. I looked everywhere for a replacement. Luckily, I found Superior. They quoted me a fair price and sourced a hard to find ingredient quickly. In the 5 years we’ve had them make our product, which is a custom formulation, they have never delivered late once. Quality control is very high and I get constant updates from Phil our point person while it is being manufactured. I cannot recommend them enough.
★★★★★
Our previous manufacturer was 3 months late on a production and barely spoke with us. We have run many runs with Superior and as with all manufacturing, there was an order that was a little late because of poor crop growth. Not only did they warn us ahead of time they showed us the list of suppliers they were calling day and night to try to find replacement material. Best company ever!
★★★★★
Jake, Justine and Phil are just a few of the team members we have had the pleasure of working with at Superior. As a marketing agency working in the supplement industry, we work with many suppliers on behalf of our clients. I especially appreciate Superior Supplements Manufacturing because of their dedication to customer relationships. They go to extreme measures to ensure quality ingredients, fair pricing and great turn around times. The staff is also extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this team.