包括维生素和CBD在内的软糖制造商。

私人标签软糖制造商

您的品牌是否需要一个新的 自有品牌软糖制造商,以打破您传统产品线的模式,为个人提供一个有趣的新方式来服用他们的日常补充剂。那么就不要再说了,请考虑您的下一个新的产品线扩展,即由业内最好的公司--卓越补充剂制造公司生产的软糖产品。

免费报价按钮

你的品牌是否在寻找更多的常规产品,如多种维生素和/或成人必需品?也许是OTC和/或CBD?无论您的愿望是什么,Superior公司已经准备好指导您完成自有品牌补充剂的生产过程,提供高质量的定制软糖,并在预算范围内按时交付。

无限选择的软糖调味剂

这种流行的输送系统最初是为儿童设计的,现在是所有年龄段的人的最爱,因为它们易于消费,而且具有不可抗拒的味道。口味为王!避免在调味方面的行业陷阱,消除收到具有金属、苦味和/或白垩味的产品的可能性。我们知道你的产品的味道是最重要的,而我们创造高质量的调味系统的能力将使你的客户对更多的东西产生兴趣寻找一系列的口味?请我们的调味品技术人员创造、复制或逆向工程任何数量的口味,以满足您的味觉期望。

什么是果胶胶质制造?

从表面上看,软糖的制造可能看起来很容易,但要使这些美味的补充剂具有高质量和功效,还需要一个更严格的过程。目前,有两种类型的胶凝剂:果胶和明胶。如果你在寻找一种基于素食的选择,果胶将是它。果胶是一种以植物为基础的可溶性胶状多糖,已被证明比其对应的明胶更稳定,特别是当涉及到高热温度时。

下次你在寻找顶级软糖维生素制造商时,请注意,首先要为你的配方找到完美的胶凝剂。您选择的胶凝剂类型将影响您的软糖的外观、感觉和味道。我们Superior公司可以指导您完成这个过程,以确保您的品牌应该得到并收到高质量的产品,提供您的忠实消费者会喜欢的结果。

需要素食/清真/犹太食品的选择?无糖?需要CBD,CoQ10,Omegas?优越公司可以满足您的需求!

NSF认证,100%无过敏原,俄勒冈州Tilth有机认证,USDA有机认证,BRC食品认证,无麸质,NSF运动认证,犹太教。

软糖的好处

软糖通过提供高生物利用率的营养物质,提供了一系列的好处。因此,如果您有完美的配方要介绍给您的忠实客户,请考虑将软糖作为您的下一个多功能传输系统。

是什么原因让口香糖用途广泛。

  • 方便的给给
  • 美味和营养
  • 可以是素食和无糖的
  • 还有更多!
cbd 软糖制造商
青柠、柠檬和草莓味的CBD软糖

 

为您的软糖选择合适的包装

找到合适的包装是很重要的。无论你是在寻找标准包装还是定制包装,Superior都明白,产品的外观和感觉与你创造的配方一样重要。包装有助于提高你的品牌形象。它可以创造一个更明确的外观,而且往往可以推动销售,因为你可以为你的品牌创造出与众不同的关联。我们Superior公司认识到,包装不仅仅是拥有一个可以容纳你的产品的东西。它是关于有效地让你的消费者转过头来,认识并购买你的产品。

虽然我们的产品有各种包装选择,但软糖往往被包装在瓶子和/或罐子里。尽管有这种观念,我们Superior公司还可以进一步定制您的包装,以便满足您的任何需求。我们的范围包括各种瓶子形状和包装变化。

我们的产品包括:

  • PET 和 HDPE 瓶
  • 塑料和玻璃
  • 罐子, 长方形, 包装机
  • 泡泡包
  • 棒包
  • 纸箱
  • 折叠显示器和盒子
  • 更多选项可供选择...

标签设计和包装,为您的橡皮糖补充剂

在设计出完美的配方后,发现自己在创造完美的标签。在营销你的产品时,你的品牌需要一个能补充你品牌信息的标签。把这一点放在你的品牌信息的最前面,将展示你的产品是多么的不可思议。因此,无论你的品牌信息需要什么,请与Superior合作,帮助设计、格式化、保护和规范你的品牌的知识产权。我们拥有成千上万的设计,我们与小型和世界知名品牌合作,在高度竞争的市场中创造出令人瞩目的标签,最终将产生品牌差异化的元素。

橡皮糖制造商 楔形,滴形,定制模具
软糖的形状有滴状、楔状、片状、定制等。

 

卓越区别:是什么使我们独一无二

我们在设计您的软糖时考虑到您的整个业务。与Superior公司合作,您将获得顶级的、最先进的、自有品牌的软糖生产,以及一个值得信赖的补充剂生产团队,他们了解这个行业并知道如何为您提供最好的产品。

免费报价按钮

获得最高质量的交钥匙软糖,为不断变化的市场做好准备。当您选择Superior时,我们的合同制造团队将确保您的配方始终符合行业要求。我们始终提供

  • 原材料鉴定
  • 材料安全数据表(MSDS)
  • 分析证书
  • 符合NSF、GMP标准的设施
  • 优质配料

卓越的客户服务。沟 通不畅困扰着补充剂制造行业。我们优先考虑与我们每个客户的透明度。作为我们业务的基石,我们将在您的独特产品制造完成之前、期间和之后,为您回答所有的询问,让您放心。

卓越的客户经理。我们不只是回答你的问题。我们根据你的具体需求,为你和你的客户经理配对。无论订单大小,您的客户经理都将等待以高规格的白手套服务来对待您的产品。

卓越的交钥匙制造。作为全国最大的供应链制造网络之一,我们是你的一站式服务,满足你所有的补充剂制造需求。研发、配方、调味和认证要求。

优势资源。我们庞大的资源网络意味着我们可以把你的定制配方的梦想变成现实。紧张的预算,快速的周转,以及对供应链噩梦的梳理,我们有必要的资源来满足您的要求。

有关软糖制造的常见问题

如果你在市场上购买了软糖维生素和补充剂的制造,但仍有关于这个过程和预期的问题,你会在下面找到答案。以下是我们关于软糖制造过程的常见问题。

有哪些类型的软糖?

软糖主要有两种形式,基于明胶和果胶。果胶是一种植物基材料,而动物基明胶来自胶原蛋白。

⁃ 口香糖的最低订购量是多少?

软糖的起订量取决于配方和所需的制造,但一般来说,我们的软糖起订量在500,000到1,000,000件之间。

有哪些口味可供选择?

无限的口味组合。流行的口味包括草莓、蓝莓、苹果等。

⁃ 你可以用口香糖创造什么类型的配方?

有无限的可能性,从单一成分的软糖到针对心脏、大脑、关节和其他类别的复杂配方。

今天就去买你需要的定制口香糖吧!

你已经努力创造一个你知道将适合你的市场的定制配方。不要让你的辛勤工作和努力付诸东流。相信一个补充剂制造商,从你收到估价的那一刻起,他将成为你的向导,直到产品到达你的门口。

有了卓越制造,您就不会被蒙在鼓里。我们将与您一起创造您需要的产品。开始或继续您的软糖制造之旅,请给我们打电话。

免费报价按钮

Superior Gummy Manufacturer Offering Turnkey All-in-One Manufacturing

gummy manufacturer
Gummy supplement formulations of lime, strawberry and lemonYou deserve the perfect product to elevate your brand above the competition. Superior stands ready to guide you through the gummy manufacturing process, delivering your high-quality, custom gummy manufacturer on time and within budget.

What Is Gummy Manufacturing?

Gummies are EXTREMELY popular. Originally made for children, they’re now a favorite of adults because of their irresistible taste. Playful gummy bears tend to be the favorite, but that’s not the only shape. You can get them in many sizes and shapes.

When it comes to gummies, flavor matters most. A strong metallic or bitter, chalky taste can ruin a great formulation. At Superior, you can choose between a range of high-quality flavoring products that will leave your customers eager for more.

Gummies are also versatile, delivering everything from multivitamins to high-fiber formulas. And their soft texture also makes them portable and easy to chew. Need vegan/halal options? Sugar-free? CBD, CoQ10, Omegas? Superior can make it happen.

free quote buttonBenefits of Gummies

Gummies provide a range of benefits, offering high bioavailability for nutrients. And because they’re delicious, People don’t just “take them”. They want to take them! They also feel and look like candy, despite being a supplement. So, if you have the perfect formulation that can benefit children, gummies are an excellent choice to get them excited about taking their vitamins.

Gummies aren’t limited to being vitamins, either. They can provide fiber, calcium, melatonin, biotin, Co!10, Vitamin D3, and so much more.

There are many more benefits of gummies:

  • Convenient dosing
  • Delicious and nutritional
  • Enjoyable to eat
  • Easy to chew
  • Great for picky eaters
  • Portable
  • Can be vegetarian and sugar-free
  • And so much more!

There are a few downsides to gummies:

  • Limited ability to hold a large amount of ingredients per gummy
  • Can have added sugars, sugar alcohols, and food coloring
  • Complex R&D and manufacturing process
  • Easy to overeat

Even with these downsides, gummies are still a great way to help your customers experience the benefits of your health supplements. Your account executive can answer any other questions you have about the benefits of gummies to make sure they’re the right delivery system for your custom formulation.

How Does Gummy Manufacturing Work?

cbd gummy manufacturer

CBD gummies in lime, lemon and strawberry

Gummy manufacturing may seem simple on the surface. But a lot goes into making these delicious supplements. It begins with finding the perfect gelling agent for your formulation. The type of gelling agent you choose will affect how your gummy looks, feels, and tastes.

There are two types of gelling agents: pectin and gelatin. If you’re looking for a vegan-based option, you’ll want to choose pectin as it is a plant-based, soluble gelatinous polysaccharide. This vegan gelatin is extracted from fruits. Most commonly, it’s used to give jellies and jams their texture. (It is also halal and kosher.)

free quote button

Gelatin is a byproduct made from cooking collagen. Collagen is the most abundant protein in animals and people.As a result, you’ll get the added benefit of proteins and amino acids in your formulation.

Once you decide on a gelling agent, we take your formulation and move onto the rest of the gummy manufacturing process:

  • Mixing
  • Cooking
  • Mold lining
  • Molding
  • Cooling/setting
  • Unmolding
  • Tumbling
  • Packaging

Choose the Right Package for Your Gummies

The right package is about more than having something that holds your product. It’s about hinting at the future your customers will experience by choosing your formulation. Effective packaging goes a long way. It turns heads, guides your product to their cart, and leaves them feeling confident about their purchases.

Your formulation needs more than a simple label, displaying dosage instructions and nutritional information. You need a label that clearly showcases how incredible your product is. With 1000s of designs under our belt, we’ve worked with both small companies and world-renowned brands to create head-turning labels in a highly-competitive market.

We offer a range of packaging to fit your needs:

While many of our products have a range of packaging options, gummies tend to be packaged in either bottles or jars. However, we can further customize the packaging to meet your specific needs. This includes label designs and a variety of bottle shapes.

  • PET and HDPE Bottles
  • Plastic and Glass
  • Jars, Oblongs, Packers
  • Blister Packs
  • Stick Packs
  • Sachets
  • Cartons
  • Folding displays and boxes
  • And more options to choose from…

The Superior Difference: What Makes Us Unique

We design your gummies with your whole business in mind. With Superior Manufacturing, you’ll get a trusted supplement manufacturing team who knows the industry and how to deliver the best product for your brand.

free quote button

Get the highest quality, turnkey gummies ready for market. When you choose Superior, your Manufacturing Team will make sure your formulations shine. Here’s what we’ll do:

  • Certificate of Analysis for raw ingredients
  • All gummies produced in NSF, GMP compliant facilities
  • Natural and or artificial flavors and colors
  • Premium ingredients
  • Your choice of pectin or gelatin
  • Complete Quality Assurance
  • Execute Rigorous Testing

SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE: Poor communication plagues the supplement manufacturing industry. We prioritize transparency with each of our customers. As the cornerstone of our business, we’ll be there for you to answer any questions and put your mind at ease before, during, and after the manufacturing of your unique product.

SUPERIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES: We don’t just answer your questions. We pair you with your own Account Executive based on your specific needs. No matter the order size, your Account Executive will be waiting to treat your product with high-touch, white-glove service.

SUPERIOR TURNKEY MANUFACTURING: As one of the largest supply chain manufacturing networks in the country, we’re your one-stop-shop for all your supplement manufacturing needs. R&D, formulation, flavoring and certification requirements, we’ve got everything you need.

SUPERIOR RESOURCES: Our vast network of resources means we can turn your dream of a custom formulation into a reality. Tight budgets, quick turnarounds, sorting through supply chain nightmares, we have the resources needed to deliver on your demands.

Frequently Asked Questions About Gummy Manufacturing

If you’re in the market for gummy manufacturing, but still have questions about the process and what to expect, then you’ll find your answers below. Here are our FAQs about the gummy Manufacturing Process:

What type of gummy’s are available?
Gummy’s primarily come in two forms, gelatin based, and pectin. Pectin is a plant based material and gelatin is animal based and comes from collagen.

What is the minimum order quantity for gummies?
The moq for gummies depends on the formula and type of manufacturing needed but generally gummy moq’s range from 300,000 to 500,000 pieces.

What flavors are available?
An unlimited combination of flavors. Popular flavors include strawberry, blueberry, apple and more.

What types of formulations can you create with gummies?
There are unlimited possibilities ranging from single ingredient gummies, to complex formulations for heart, brain, joint and other categories.

Get the Custom Gummies You Need Today!
You’ve worked hard to create a custom formulation you know will fit your market. Don’t let your hard work and effort go to waste. Trust in a supplement manufacturer who will be there as your guide from the moment you receive your quote until the product arrives at your door.

With Superior Manufacturing, you’ll never be in the dark. We’ll work with you to create the custom product you need. Start your journey with Superior and give us a call today!

free quote button