#排名第一的Keto补充剂制造商--自有品牌

在过去的几年里,高脂肪、低碳水化合物的酮饮食法一直在迅速流行。营养品销售商正在寻找创造性的酮食补充剂组合,如果您正在寻找自有品牌的补充剂生产服务,我们可以帮助您创建一个或增加您的生产量。卓越公司在全国范围内拥有多个大型生产设施。

酮

免费报价

选择您的Keto补充剂成分

有单一成分补充剂和多成分补充剂,支持酮症。大多数保健品销售商更倾向于市场多成分补充剂,给他们的客户一个更好的价值。这些都是一些有用的成分选择的例子,用于酮症补充剂。

  • MCT油
  • 维生素D
  • Omega-3脂肪酸
  • 消化酶
  • 外源性酮类

还有很多其他的成分,复合型补充剂的可能性也是非常大的。我们可以通过我们庞大的供应链采购有机、犹太、非转基因和其他类型的特殊原料。我们的团队将很乐意与您协商您的原料需求。

选择您的Keto补充剂配送形式

选择递送形式的一个重要考虑因素是调味。这适用于饮料,一些粉末和咀嚼形式。重要的是要有一个味道令人愉快的补充,我们可以帮助您创建一个。我们提供人工和天然甜味剂、香精和颜色。这些是一些流行的交付形式选择的酮类补充剂。

  • 普通或咀嚼片
  • 泡腾片
  • 古米斯
  • 饮品
  • 松散粉末
  • 胶囊
  • 酮蛋白棒
  • 酮片
  • 酮曲奇
  • Keto Bites and Balls
  • Keto PopTarts

正确的给药形式取决于几个因素,比如你的目标市场的偏好、你的剂量偏好和成分。例如,如果一种复杂的补充剂的成分太大,无法装入一两粒胶囊中进行服用,那么使用粉末混合物对您来说可能更经济,也更能吸引您的目标市场。

选择您的Keto补充剂包装类型

在您决定了正确的交付形式后,您可以找到合适的包装类型。这些是一些流行的选择。

  • 可重新密封的小袋或袋子
  • 塑料或玻璃瓶
  • 玻璃或塑料瓶
  • 单个数据包
  • 吸塑包装

由于我们可以采购几乎所有类型的包装,我们可以根据优先级来满足您的需求。例如,您的首要任务可能是保持成本的可承受性,使用回收材料或使用非塑料材料。我们的团队可以帮助您找到适合您的产品。

免费报价

我们如何生产Keto补充剂

当涉及到原料提取或采购时,根据不同的物质和您所选择的交货形式,工艺流程也有所不同。生产团队使用高质量的原料和现代化的设备,以确保有利的结果。这就是三个主要步骤。

第一步:你设计你的Keto补充剂

我们与您一起审核您的计划,包括剂量、交货形式、包装和其他重要细节。我们的生产设施符合多种受人尊敬的认证,这意味着我们可以生产TGA、Kosher、有机认证或您喜欢的其他类型的产品。在这个步骤中,您还可以选择您的标签设计。

第2步:我们为您设计Keto补充剂

生产工厂要么采购原料进行加工,要么采购加工后的原料用于补充剂。酮体补充剂原料加工好后,接下来就是这些步骤。

  • 仔细的计量和搅拌,使原料均匀分布。
  • 送货单组件的加工和准备。
  • 将有效成分加工成您所选择的配送形式,并进行检验。
  • 补品成品包装好后,再次进行检验。

第三步:我们将您的Keto补充剂寄给您

当您与我们合作时,您可以保证您的补充剂经过多个内部测试步骤和质量保证分析。同时,生产团队也会确保您的补充剂符合您所要求的任何特殊生产标准。一旦您的补充剂订单完成,我们将发货并通知您。

Keto补充剂制造的常见顾虑

如今,保健品销售商特别关注供应链问题。他们对供应商的标准和做法很认真,对制造商的生产质量和能力也很关注。这些是我们采取的一些步骤,以向客户保证,这些关注对我们来说同样重要。

  • 我们可以处理所有级别的需求,并可使用多个大型设施。
  • 生产设施遵循cGMPs、FDA规则和其他法规,以确保其达到或超过行业标准。
  • 我们公司确保供应商使用正确和负责任的方法进行采购或加工。
  • 我们确保原料的质量和功效,以产生可靠的补充剂。

为什么选择我们来满足您的Keto补充剂生产需求?

这些都是与卓越公司合作的一些额外好处。

  • 由于我们拥有多个设施,我们可以灵活地满足日益增长的需求。
  • 对于定制化服务,我们会指派一名专门的客户代表为您提供服务。
  • 我们的支持团队和客户服务政策都很优越。
  • 生产团队有能力管理复杂的配方、调味和研发。
  • 我们为您提供超过95%的可用包装类型和交付形式。

生产设施可以为您提供您的订单所需的任何文件。我们自豪地服务于小型初创企业、大型财富500强企业以及介于两者之间的各种规模的企业。请与我们联系,以了解更多关于我们的酮补充剂生产服务。

免费报价

#1 Keto Supplement Manufacturer – Private Label

The keto diet, which is high in fats and low in carbohydrates, has been growing rapidly in popularity during the past few years. Nutraceutical sellers are finding creative keto supplement combinations, and we can help you create one or increase your production volume if you are looking for private label supplement manufacturing services. Superior has access to multiple large manufacturing facilities across the nation.

keto

free quote

Choosing Your Keto Supplement Ingredients

There are single-ingredient supplements and multi-ingredient supplements that support ketosis. Most nutraceutical sellers prefer to market multi-ingredient supplements to give their customers a better value. These are a few examples of some helpful ingredient options for keto supplements:

  • MCT oil
  • Magnesium
  • Vitamin D
  • Omega-3 fatty acids
  • Digestive enzymes
  • Exogenous ketones

There are plenty of other ingredients, and the possibilities for complex supplements are plentiful. We can source organic, Kosher, non gmo and other types of special ingredients with our large supply chain. Our team will be happy to consult with you about your ingredient needs.

Choosing Your Keto Supplement Delivery Form

One important consideration with choosing a delivery form is flavoring. This applies to drinks, some powders and chewable forms. It is important to have a supplement that tastes pleasant, and we can help you create one. We offer artificial and natural sweeteners, flavors and colors. These are some popular delivery form choices for keto supplements:

  • Regular or chewable tablets
  • Effervescent tablets
  • Gummies
  • Drinks
  • Loose powder
  • Capsules
  • Keto Protein Bars
  • Keto Chips
  • Keto Cookies
  • Keto Bites and Balls
  • Keto PopTarts

The right delivery form depends on a few factors, such as your target market’s preferences, your dosing preferences and the ingredients. For example, if the ingredients for a complex supplement are too large to fit into one or two capsules for a dose, it may be more economical for you and appealing to your target market to use a powder mixture.

Choosing Your Keto Supplement Packaging Type

After you decide on the right delivery form, you can find a suitable type of packaging. These are some popular choices:

  • Resealable pouches or bags
  • Plastic or glass jars
  • Glass or plastic bottles
  • Individual packets
  • Blister packs

Since we can source nearly any type of packaging, we can meet your needs based on priorities. For example, your top priority may be keeping the cost affordable, using recycled materials or using non-plastic materials. Our team can help you find what is right for you.

free quote

How We Manufacture Keto Supplements

When it comes to ingredient extraction or sourcing, the processes vary based on different substances and your chosen delivery form. The production teams use high-quality ingredients and modern equipment to ensure favorable results. These are the three main steps.

Step 1: You Design Your Keto Supplement

We review your plans with you for dosing, delivery form, packaging and other important details. The production facilities are compliant with multiple respected certifications, which means that we can produce TGA, Kosher, Certified Organic or other types of products that you prefer. During this step, you also choose your label design.

Step 2: We Create Your Keto Supplement

The production facilities either source the raw ingredients to process or source processed ingredients for your supplement. After the keto supplement ingredients are processed, these are the next steps:

  • The ingredients are carefully measured and blended for even distribution.
  • The delivery form components are processed and prepared.
  • The active ingredients are processed into your chosen delivery form and inspected.
  • The finished supplements are packaged and inspected again.

Step 3: We Send Your Keto Supplement

When you work with us, you have the assurance that your supplements go through multiple in-house testing steps and quality assurance analyses. Also, the production teams ensure that your supplements meet any special manufacturing standards that you request. Once your supplement order is complete, we ship it and notify you.

Common Concerns With Keto Supplement Manufacturing

Nutraceutical sellers are especially concerned with supply chain issues today. They are conscientious about the standards and practices of suppliers, and they are concerned about the production quality and capacity of manufacturers. These are some of the steps that we take to assure our customers that these concerns are just as important to us:

  • We can handle all levels of need with access to multiple large facilities.
  • The production facilities follow cGMPs, FDA rules and other regulations to ensure that they meet or exceed industry standards.
  • Our company ensures that suppliers use correct and responsible methods for sourcing or processing.
  • We ensure that ingredients are high in quality and potency to yield reliable supplements.

Why Choose Us for Your Keto Supplement Manufacturing Needs?

These are some additional benefits of working with Superior:

  • Because we have access to multiple facilities, we offer flexibility in meeting increasing demand.
  • For customized service, we assign a dedicated account representative to you.
  • Our support team and customer service policies are superior.
  • The production teams are capable of managing complex formulation, flavoring and R&D.
  • We give you access to over 95% of available packaging types and delivery forms.

The production facilities can provide you with any documentation that you need for your order. We proudly serve small startups, large Fortune 500 companies and all sizes of businesses in between. Please contact us to learn more about our keto supplement manufacturing services.

free quote