#1标签运动营养补充剂制造

如果您正在尋找一家擁有多種設施的公司來製造您的運動營養產品,我們可以提供説明。我們的供應鏈非常廣泛,使我們能夠獲得種類繁多的原料。我們擁有一種定製的方法,與每家運動配方公司合作,將視覺轉化為高品質的產品。此外,如果您喜歡已經設計和製造的東西,我們有幾個自有品牌的運動營養產品。

運動標籤

免費報價

運動營養製造商服務

通過我們的定製服務,我們將創造力和願景掌握在您的手中,我們的工作就是努力實現您的願景。我們的製造團隊可以説明您進行體育補充 計劃的各個方面。這些是您期望聽到的過程,我們根據您的需求和專案範圍為您提供時間估算。

研發

由於大多數運動營養公司希望最大限度地降低運營成本,因此讓一家合格的製造公司處理研發和製造流程更有意義。我們的團隊對所有產品進行徹底的研發,以確保安全性和品質。

制定

配方過程因不同的補充品交付形式而異。我們的團隊知道所有類型的成分和所有類型的交付形式的正確配方方法。可能有壓縮,乾燥和其他特殊步驟,我們採取預防措施,以保護活性成分在每種類型的工藝。您決定是需要膠囊、粉末還是其他遞送形式。我們處理配方任務,以確保產品完美,並滿足您的劑量要求。

調味

調味是一個複雜的科學與運動補充劑。雖然它並不總是給予足夠的思考,它是過程的一個關鍵部分。例如,如果您正在創建瓶裝鍛煉恢復奶昔,味道可以確定是否會有人再次購買它。許多活性成分是天然苦或金屬,甜味劑和香料可以幫助掩蓋這些。我們的團隊知道如何最大限度地提高口味質量,我們可以獲得各種特定口味和甜味劑。以下是我們提供的主要類別:

  • 人造香料
  • 天然香料
  • 組合口味

我們還處理著色,並提供天然,人工或組合著色劑。

採購

我們知道擁有高品質的食材對您是多麼重要。說到運動營養,運動員可以感受到物質成分的物理差異。雖然配方和運動補充劑製造工藝也與保持活性成分的質量有關,但品質從適當的採購開始。憑藉行業最大的供應鏈之一,請放心,我們幾乎可以採購任何可用形式的成分。以下是我們採購的一些產品類型:

  • 包裝和標籤材料。
  • 天然運動補充劑成分。
  • 有機運動營養成分。
  • 天然和人工準備物質。

在製備和製造中使用的物質有很多種。例如,果膠和明膠可用於為運動員製作軟糖維生素。潤滑劑用於片劑和膠囊,以防止它們粘附。我們為客戶提供多種選擇,並可以解釋製造過程中使用的額外物質的用途。

製造

具體的製造工藝取決於您選擇的成分、您要求的交貨表格和其他幾個因素。但是,這些基本階段通常發生:

  • 製備
  • 測量
  • 混合
  • 整理
  • 檢驗

我們的工廠有嚴格的測試和檢查程式,它們遵循我們合作獲得特殊認證的任何實體的規則和 GMP。

包裝

一旦你的補充通過檢查和測試, 它準備包裝.我們可與您合作,提前瞭解您的包裝偏好。根據您想要的補充類型,有幾個選項。這些只是以下幾個範例中的第幾個例子:

  • HDPE 和 PET 瓶
  • 塑膠和玻璃罐
  • 玻璃和塑膠瓶
  • 布利斯特包
  • 紙箱

如果你有水泡包,瓶子或其他容器,你想盒裝,以及,我們也可以做到這一點。

標籤和包裝設計

您可以選擇包裝偏好的各個方面。但是,如果您需要,我們很樂意為您提供説明。我們還可以就標籤上的披露為您提供建議。例如,一家銷售含有雞蛋產品的蛋白質補充劑的公司可能想要為可能對雞蛋過敏的潛在買家列印一條警告。一旦我們驗證您的標籤設計和包裝偏好,我們準備它們,以確保他們準備好時,您的補充完成。

履行和運輸

一旦您的包裝運動營養產品被包裝和檢查的質量,我們準備它裝運。我們特別小心,以確保航運準備帳戶保護任何活性成分或易腐成分。您的訂單在運輸時將收到通知,並將收到跟蹤資訊。

免費報價

運動營養提供格式

根據您的市場和要創建的補充類型,可能有多個選項。以下是一些流行的體育補充交付形式:

  • 粉末
  • 膠囊
  • 古米斯
  • 軟格爾
  • 液體
  • 營養棒
  • 以及更多...

還有許多其他選擇。例如,如果您想要替代類型的片劑形式補充劑,我們可以製作可咀嚼片劑和發泡片。如果您不確定哪種交付形式適合您的補充需求,我們可以幫助您根據劑量、成分組合等確定。

請致電我們瞭解每個補充交貨表的最低訂單數量。

運動營養合同製造類別

大多數運動營養公司都有多種能量和蛋白質補充劑。我們提供動物和植物蛋白。如果您需要有關這些產品的更深入的資訊,我們可以提供説明。

動物蛋白

許多運動營養公司選擇動物蛋白,因為它被認為是完整的。以下是用於運動營養的幾種動物蛋白:

  • 乳 清
  • 骨湯
  • 雞蛋
  • 膠原

植物蛋白

雖然大多數植物蛋白本身並不被認為是完整的,但可以組合多種物質。以下是用於運動補充劑的植物性蛋白質的一些示例:

  • 大豆
  • 豌豆
  • 大麻
  • 扁豆

能源

我們為您提供大量的多功能性,為個人或組合能量補充劑。許多客戶將能增強能量的成分與維生素相結合。以下是成分選項的許多範例中的幾個:

  • 咖啡因
  • 肌 酸
  • 甜菜根
  • 阿什瓦甘達

運動營養認證

如今,許多運動員都超越成分清單,更喜歡在最嚴格的品質和安全標準下製造的補充劑。受人尊敬的實體的認證確保製造商瞭解運動營養,並在每一步都使用高標準。這些是我們擁有的運動營養認證。

NSF 體育

NSF 是嚴肅運動員熟悉的頂級實體。當他們看到 NSF體育認證標誌 ,這意味著:

  • 標籤相對於實際內容是準確的。
  • 製造公司每年對質量標準進行兩次審核。
  • 不安全的水平沒有污染物。
  • 該產品不包含任何270+成分,體育組織已經禁止。

知情選擇

LGC是一個受人尊敬的反興奮劑研究實驗室,致力於防止運動員服用有害物質和補充劑。其 知情選擇 認證為運動員提供了以下保證:

  • 該產品是採用最高質量標準為精英水準製造的。
  • 製造商已承諾與知情選擇密切合作,並接受審計。
  • 該產品不含任何用於競技體育的違禁物質。
  • 本產品不含摻雜成分或不安全污染物。

為什麼選擇我們運動營養補充劑製造?

當我們生產貴公司的運動營養補充劑時,我們充分考慮您的每一個需求。我們遵守所有 FDA 標準,並為您提供最先進的製造設施。以下是選擇我們的一些主要原因:

  • 我們的團隊能夠處理最複雜的調味、配方和研發需求。
  • 我們為您指派專門的客戶主管,為您提供定製服務。
  • 我們擁有友好的支持團隊和優良的客戶服務。
  • 我們廣泛的包裝和交付形式選擇,涵蓋 95% 的可用產品,您的品牌更具多功能性。

我們與多家財富 500 強公司合作,並補充各種規模的零售商。如果需要,我們的團隊可以為您提供安全、配料和測試方面的文檔。請聯繫我們,瞭解我們如何説明您生產運動營養產品。

免費報價

#1 Private Label Sports Nutrition Supplement Manufacturing

If you are looking for a company with multiple facilities to manufacture your sports nutrition products, we can help. Our supply chain is extensive and gives us access to a large assortment of ingredients. We have a customized approach to working with each athletic formula company to turn visions into high-quality products. Additionally, we have several private label sports nutrition products if you prefer something that is already designed and manufactured.

sports label

free quote

Sports Nutrition Manufacturer Services

With our customized services, we leave the creativity and vision in your hands, and our job is to do the work to make your vision a reality. Our manufacturing teams can help you with every aspect of sports supplement planning. These are the processes that you can expect to hear about, and we give you a time estimate based on your needs and project scope.

Research and Development

Since most sports nutrition companies want to minimize their operational cost, it makes more sense to have a qualified manufacturing company handle R&D and the manufacturing process. Our teams perform thorough R&D on all products to ensure safety and quality.

Formulation

The formulation processes vary for different delivery forms of supplements. Our teams know proper formulation methods for all types of ingredients and all types of delivery forms. There may be compressing, drying and other special steps, and we take precautions to protect active ingredients in every type of process. You decide whether you want capsules, powders or other delivery forms. We handle the formulation tasks to ensure that the products turn out perfect and meet your dosage requirements.

Flavoring

Flavoring is a complex science with sports supplements. Although it is not always given enough thought, it is a critical part of the process. For example, if you are creating a bottled workout recovery shake, the taste can determine if someone will buy it again. Many active ingredients are naturally bitter or metallic, and sweeteners and flavors can help mask those. Our teams know how to maximize taste quality, and we have access to a wide variety of specific flavors and sweeteners. These are the main categories that we offer:

  • Artificial flavors
  • Natural flavors
  • Combined flavors

We also handle coloring and offer natural, artificial or combined coloring agents.

Sourcing

We know how important it is to you to have high-quality ingredients. When it comes to sports nutrition, athletes can feel the physical difference of quality ingredients. Although the formulation and sports supplement manufacturing processes are also tied to preserving the quality of active ingredients, quality starts with proper sourcing. With one of the industry’s largest supply chains, rest assured that we can source nearly any ingredient in any available form. These are some of the types of products that we source:

  • Packaging and labeling materials.
  • Natural sports supplement ingredients.
  • Organic sports nutrition ingredients.
  • Natural and artificial preparatory substances.

There are many types of substances that are used in preparation and manufacturing. For example, pectin and gelatin may be used for making gummy vitamins for athletes. Lubricants are used on tablets and capsules to prevent them from sticking. We offer multiple choices to our customers and can explain the purposes of extra substances that are used during manufacturing.

Manufacturing

The specific manufacturing process depends on your chosen ingredients, your requested delivery form and several other factors. However, these are the basic phases that usually take place:

  • Preparation
  • Measuring
  • Mixing
  • Finishing
  • Inspection

Our facilities have strict testing and inspection procedures, and they follow the rules and GMPs of any entities we work with for special certification.

Packaging

Once your supplement has passed inspections and testing, it is ready to be packaged. We work with you to learn your packaging preferences ahead of time. Depending on the type of supplement you want, there are several options. These are just a few of many examples:

  • HDPE and PET bottles
  • Plastic and glass jars
  • Glass and plastic bottles
  • Blister packs
  • Cartons

If you have blister packs, bottles or other containers that you want boxed as well, we can also do that.

Labeling and Packaging Design

You can choose every aspect of your packaging preferences. However, we are happy to provide help if you need it. We can also advise you about disclosures on labels. For example, a company that sells a protein supplement with egg product in it may want to print a warning about that for a potential buyer who may have an egg allergy. Once we verify your label design and packaging preferences, we prepare them to ensure that they are ready when your supplement is finished.

Fulfillment and Shipping

Once your packaged sports nutrition product has been packaged and inspected for quality, we prepare it for shipment. We take special care to ensure that shipping preparation accounts for protecting any active ingredients or perishable ingredients. You will be notified when your order ships and will receive tracking information.

free quote

Sports Nutrition Delivery Formats

Depending on your market and the type of supplement that you want to create, there may be multiple options. These are some of the popular delivery forms for sports supplements:

  • Powders
  • Capsules
  • Tablets
  • Gummies
  • Softgels
  • Liquids
  • Nutrition Bars
  • and more…

There are many other options as well. For example, we can make chewable tablets and effervescent tablets if you want alternate types of tablet-form supplements. If you are not sure which delivery form is right for your supplement needs, we can help you determine that based on dose, ingredient combinations and more.

Please call us to learn the minimum order quantity for each supplement delivery form.

Sports Nutrition Contract Manufacturing Categories

Most sports nutrition companies have multiple energy and protein supplements. We provide animal and plant protein. If you want more in-depth information about these products, we can help.

Animal Protein

Many sports nutrition companies choose animal-based protein because it is considered complete. These are a few types of animal proteins that are used in sports nutrition:

  • Whey
  • Bone broth
  • Egg
  • Collagen

Plant Proteins

Although most plant proteins are not considered complete on their own, it is possible to combine multiple substances. These are a few examples of plant-based proteins for sports supplements:

  • Soy
  • Pea
  • Hemp
  • Lentil

Energy

We give you plenty of versatility for individual or combined energy supplements. Many customers combine ingredients that boost energy with vitamins. These are a few of many examples of ingredient options:

  • Caffeine
  • Creatine
  • Beet root
  • Ashwagandha

Sports Nutrition Certifications

Many athletes today look beyond the ingredient list and prefer supplements that are manufactured under the strictest quality and safety standards. Certifications from respected entities give them the assurance that the manufacturer understands sports nutrition and uses high standards at every step. These are the sports nutrition certifications that we have.

NSF Sport

The NSF is a top entity that serious athletes are familiar with. When they see the NSF Certified for Sport mark, it means:

  • The label is accurate in relation to the actual contents.
  • The manufacturing company is audited twice each year for quality standards.
  • There are no contaminants at unsafe levels.
  • The product does not contain any of the 270+ ingredients that athletic organizations have banned.

Informed Choice

LGC is a respected anti-doping research laboratory that works to prevent athletes from taking harmful substances and supplements. Its Informed Choice certification gives athletes assurance of the following:

  • The product has been manufactured using the highest standards of quality for elite levels.
  • The manufacturer has made a commitment to work closely with Informed Choice and is subject to audits.
  • The product does not contain any prohibited substances for competitive sports.
  • The product does not contain doping ingredients or unsafe contaminants.

Why Choose Us for Sports Nutrition Supplement Manufacturing?

We take each of your needs into consideration when we manufacture your company’s sports nutrition supplements. We comply with all FDA standards, and we give you access to state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities. These are some of the top reasons to choose us:

  • Our teams can handle the most complex flavoring, formulation and R&D needs.
  • We assign a dedicated account executive to you to provide customized service.
  • We have a friendly support team and excellent customer service.
  • You have more versatility for your brand with our extensive packaging and delivery form choices, which span 95% of available products.

We have worked with several Fortune 500 companies and supplement retailers of all sizes. Our teams can provide you with documentation on safety, ingredients and testing if you need it. Please contact us to learn how we can help you manufacture sports nutrition products.

free quote