#排名第一的自有品牌素食胶原蛋白补充剂制造商。

*2021年可商用。现可提供样品。

作为为数不多的自有品牌素食胶原蛋白生产供应商之一,我们可以帮助您将新的素食产品推向市场,为您当前的产品线。人们消耗胶原蛋白来支持健康的关节,皮肤,头发和指甲。今天,许多食用胶原蛋白的人都在寻找植物性成分。我们提供纯正的100%无动物性的胶原蛋白营养产品。只使用可再生的植物性能源,它们在美国和欧洲的世界级GMP设施中可持续生产。

素食拼贴1

免费报价

选择您的素食胶原蛋白补充剂成分

许多保健品销售商更喜欢销售一种简单的补充剂,只包括素食胶原蛋白。然而,如果你想创建一个素食补充剂与其他成分,支持皮肤健康,关节健康或其他东西,我们可以开发这些以及和高品质的原料来源。

我们可以为您创造的素食胶原蛋白补充剂的类型。

对于素食胶原蛋白自有品牌的补充剂生产,我们的目标是做出符合市场需要的产品。这些是我们提供的素食胶原蛋白自有品牌补充剂的主要选择。

  • 素食认证
  • 不殘忍
  • 清真
  • 犹太教
  • 非转基因

为您的素食胶原蛋白补充剂选择配送形式

根据您的市场、品牌和其他因素,一种类型的交付形式可能比其他形式更适合您的需求。作为一家领先的素食胶原蛋白合同制造商,我们提供这些和其他交付形式。

  • 即饮饮料
  • 预混粉袋
  • 古米斯
  • 胶囊
  • 巧克力
  • 功能性镜头
  • 栏杆

如果你喜欢营养棒饮料或其他补充剂,是为了享受,我们提供天然和人工的调味料选择。也有天然和人工甜味剂和颜色,使其味道和外观吸引人。如果您想要定制一种和您的品牌一样独特的口味,我们可以为您创造。

为您的自有品牌素食胶原蛋白补充剂选择包装形式。

当您知道自己喜欢哪种配送形式时,选择包装形式就会更容易。我们提供广泛的选择,包括天然和再生材料,这可能会吸引素食主义者。这些是一些流行的包装形式。

  • 棍子包
  • 玻璃瓶或塑料瓶
  • 吸塑包装
  • 玻璃或塑料瓶
  • 可再封袋
  • 滴管
  • 纸箱

还有很多其他的产品。凭借我们强大的供应链,我们可以采购到一些最具创新性和吸引力的包装产品。

免费报价

我们为自有品牌素食胶原蛋白的生产提供的认证类型。

由于您的客户对他们所购买的产品非常谨慎,我们明白您必须相当谨慎,以确保市场的质量和可靠性。这就是为什么我们与那些除了GMP和NSF认证之外,还提供多种认证的机构合作。这些是我们为自有品牌补充剂提供的认证。

  • NSF
  • SQF
  • TGA
  • NPA
  • GMP
  • 清真
  • 犹太教
  • 有机
  • 非转基因

我们如何生产素食胶原蛋白补充剂

我们的生产流程是经过精简的,可以帮助你更快地扩大规模或开发补充剂,并及时将它们推向市场。这些是自有品牌素食胶原蛋白补充剂生产的主要步骤。

步骤1:规划

我们了解您的成分偏好、剂量需求、交货形式偏好和包装设计细节。您选择标签设计和颜色,我们的团队将处理所有的生产工作。在这个阶段,我们也会讨论任何特殊的限制或要求,如有机成分或犹太教生产。

步骤2:制造

植物性胶原蛋白的生产过程与来自动物的传统胶原蛋白的方法不同。与素食胶原蛋白,制造团队使用科学的过程,通过渲染植物蛋白来重新创建胶原蛋白的氨基酸结构。他们选择特定的混合物来模仿传统胶原蛋白的氨基酸结构,提供有益的替代品。一旦素食胶原蛋白经过加工和提纯,接下来就是这些步骤。

  • 交付表组件准备好了。
  • 胶原蛋白和任何其他成分都要经过仔细的计量和混合,使其均匀分布。
  • 原料加工成最终的交货形式。
  • 成品补充剂在包装前要进行检查。

第三步:包装和运输

补品通过检验后,会按照您的要求进行包装。如果您需要二次包装,比如用保护性纸板箱来装玻璃瓶,我们也可以处理。最终的产品在发货前都会经过检验。

素食胶原蛋白制造常见的问题

当你寻找一个素食胶原蛋白合同制造商时,你很可能有同样的关注,我们的大多数客户分享。他们是认真的供应商和他们的责任水平。此外,他们还关注供应商的原料质量和素食胶原蛋白补充剂制造商的最终产品。当他们预期增长时,他们关注的是生产能力和扩大规模。我们优先考虑这些问题,并通过这些方式来解决这些问题。

  • 我们选择可靠的供应商,选用优质的原材料或原料。
  • 我们提供扩大生产规模的能力,在全国范围内拥有多个设施。
  • 我们确保补充剂的最高质量,生产团队努力满足或超越FDA规则、cGMP和其他重要法规。

为什么与我们合作?

我们非常感谢我们的忠实客户,并努力通过多种方式来证明这一点。这些都是选择优越公司作为您的素食胶原蛋白补充剂制造商的一些好处。

  • 我们为您提供专门的客户代表,为您提供个性化的服务。
  • 我们的客服政策和团队都很优秀。
  • 我们提供市场上95%以上的可用包装方案和交货形式。
  • 我们庞大的生产能力使我们有能力随着您的品牌成长而继续为您服务。
  • 我们为您处理配方、调味、研发等问题。

如果您需要任何测试,生产或其他步骤的文件,我们将很乐意提供。卓越是一家值得信赖的素食胶原蛋白合同制造商,为小型企业,大型财富500强企业和所有其他规模的保健品品牌提供服务。请联系我们,了解更多关于我们的素食胶原蛋白补充剂生产服务。

免费报价

#1 Private Label Vegan Collagen Supplement Manufacturer

*Commercially available in 2021. Samples available now.

As one of the few providers of of private label vegan collagen manufacturing, we can help you bring new vegan products to market for your current product line. People consume collagen to support healthy joints, skin, hair and nails. Today, many people who consume collagen are looking for plant-based ingredients. We offer pure 100% animal-free collagen nutritional products. Using only renewable, plant-based energy, they are sustainably manufactured in world-class GMP facilities in the USA and Europe.

vegan collage 1

free quote

Choosing Your Vegan Collagen Supplement Ingredients

Many nutraceutical sellers prefer to market a simple supplement that includes only vegan collagen. However, if you want to create a vegan supplement with other ingredients that support skin health, joint health or something else, we can develop those as well and source high-quality ingredients.

Types of Vegan Collagen Supplements We Can Create for You

With private label vegan collagen supplement manufacturing, our goal is to make a product that meets the needs of your market. These are the main choices we offer for vegan collagen private label supplements:

  • Certified Vegan
  • Cruelty-free
  • Halal
  • Kosher
  • Non-GMO

Choosing a Delivery Form for Your Vegan Collagen Supplement

Depending on your market, brand and other factors, one type of delivery form may be better for your needs than others. As a leading vegan collagen contract manufacturer, we offer these and other delivery forms:

  • Ready-to-drink beverages
  • Ready-to-mix powder sachets
  • Gummies
  • Capsules
  • Tablets
  • Chocolates
  • Functional shots
  • Bars

If you prefer a nutrition bar, a drink or another supplement that is meant to be enjoyed, we offer natural and artificial flavoring options. There are also natural and artificial sweeteners and colors to make it taste and look appealing. If you want a custom flavor that is as unique as your brand, we can create one for you.

Choosing a Packaging Form for Your Private Label Vegan Collagen Supplement

When you know which delivery form you prefer, it is easier to select a packaging format. We offer a wide range of options, including natural and recycled materials, which may be appealing to vegan customers. These are some of the popular packaging forms:

  • Stick packs
  • Glass or plastic jars
  • Blister packs
  • Glass or plastic bottles
  • Resealable bags
  • Droppers
  • Cartons
  • Sachets

There are plenty of others as well. With our robust supply chain, we can source some of the most innovative and attractive packaging products.

free quote

Types of Certifications We Offer for Private Label Vegan Collagen Manufacturing

Since your customers are careful about the products they buy, we understand that you must put considerable care into assuring quality and reliability to your market. This is why we work with facilities that offer multiple certifications in addition to GMP and NSF Certified. These are the certifications we offer for private label supplements:

  • NSF
  • SQF
  • TGA
  • NPA
  • GMP
  • Halal
  • Kosher
  • Organic
  • Non-GMO

How We Manufacture Vegan Collagen Supplements

Our manufacturing process is streamlined to help you scale up or develop supplements quicker and bring them to market in a timely manner. These are the main steps in private label vegan collagen supplement manufacturing.

Step 1: Planning

We learn about your ingredient preferences, dosing needs, delivery form preferences and packaging design details. You choose the label design and colors, and our teams handle all the production work. During this phase, we also discuss any special restrictions or requirements, such as organic ingredients or Kosher manufacturing.

Step 2: Manufacturing

The production process for plant-based collagen is different than methods for traditional collagen that comes from animals. With vegan collagen, manufacturing teams use a scientific process to recreate collagen’s amino acid structure by rendering plant proteins. They select specific blends to mimic the amino acid structure of traditional collagen, providing a beneficial substitute. Once the vegan collagen has been processed and purified, these are the next steps:

  • The delivery form components are prepared.
  • The collagen and any other ingredients are measured carefully and blended for even distribution.
  • The ingredients are processed into the final delivery form.
  • Finished supplements are inspected before packaging.

Step 3: Packaging and Shipping

After the supplements pass inspection, they are packaged according to your requirements. If you want a secondary packaging, such as a protective cardboard box to hold a glass bottle, we handle that as well. The final products are inspected before they are shipped.

Common Concerns With Vegan Collagen Manufacturing

As you look for a vegan collagen contract manufacturer, you likely have the same concerns that most of our customers share. They are conscientious about suppliers and their level of responsibility. Also, they are concerned about the quality of ingredients from suppliers and final products from the vegan collagen supplement manufacturers. As they anticipate growth, they are concerned about production capacity and scaling up. We prioritize these issues and address them in these ways:

  • We choose dependable suppliers with high-quality raw materials or ingredients.
  • We offer the ability to scale up production with access to multiple facilities across the nation.
  • We ensure the highest quality in supplements, and production teams work hard to meet or exceed FDA rules, cGMPs and other important regulations.

Why Work With Us?

We appreciate our loyal customers and strive to demonstrate this in several ways. These are some of the benefits of choosing Superior as your vegan collagen supplement manufacturer:

  • We provide you with a dedicated account representative for personalized service.
  • Our customer service policies and team are excellent.
  • We offer more than 95% of the market’s available packaging options and delivery forms.
  • Our large production capacity gives us the ability to continue serving you as your brand grows.
  • We handle formulation, flavoring, R&D and more for you.

If you need any documentation for testing, production or another step, we will be happy to provide it. Superior is a trusted vegan collagen contract manufacturer for small businesses, large Fortune 500 companies and all other sizes of nutraceutical brands. Please contact us to learn more about our vegan collagen supplement manufacturing services.

free quote